arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8102 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,4
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

8 Vorakit H.
Thailand
14 Oktober 2015
very convenient, nice room
Location, Decoration, Value for money
Everything is good. It's a nice hotel. I got upgraded. Location is perfect, just a few minutes walk from MRT. Make sure you are on-time to their check-out time.

7,6 Eddie W.
Malaysia
28 Januari 2016
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.

9,3 Lee Z.
Singapore
11 Februari 2016
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain
nearby MRT, Nearby shopping area, good foods ard the corner
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain, fast and hassle free check in, friendly staff. Good food are around the Corner, will visit again for staycation.

7,7 pathumporn M.
Thailand
12 Oktober 2015
Good Location But room small
ok
good

3,3 Connie S.
Malaysia
07 Oktober 2015
Really nothing good except Location
Location
Stayed for 1 night & it's the worst nightmare! 1) upon check in, the front desk staff is rude & seems like doesn't want to work 2) when ask where is our room, he just point to the left & say that way! 3) I upgraded my booking to Deluxe instead of Superior but it was total dissapointment. Our room located on ground floor meaning same as lobby and it's at the end of the long walkway & window facing exactly the outside hotel corridor. We can see each & every person shadow passing by. 4) The room is small & dirty. Towel looks like floor mat color & not to mention the bedsheet & comforter. 5) The whole night both me & my husband is scratching our body as it's terribly itchy. 6) Next morning my face & back body got few swollen small patch like mosquito bite & extremely itchy. 7) The entire night I can hear the whole conversation from the guest next to our room. Every word clear & loud. Their sound proof is really really bad. So to light sleeper, if you ever stay in this hotel please bring along ear plug. I book this hotel by refering to all the good review here but the only thing I agree now will only be the 'location' Conclusion is, this is totally horrible experience & and will not consider returning.

7,7 SOH M.
Malaysia
12 Desember 2015
Porcelain HOTEL
Free strong wifi; Good location; Comfortable room.

7 Jarinee K.
Thailand
10 Oktober 2015
Great Location
Easy to find

6,7 Lee Y.
Taiwan
05 Oktober 2015
Small with new facilities but might be noisy
good location, relatively new facility, price
The room is very small with no desk or any unused space. The sound of the water pipe when someone in a nearby room was using water was very noisy. Also, one can hear the sound from rooms next door or above. I was awaken three times. The corridor was very dark.

7,3 CT T.
Singapore
07 Oktober 2015
affordable themed stay
location, cleanliness, affordability
the location was ideal with many places to explore and dine out for supper. the price was affordable. the layout of the room was simple yet elegant. nice.

8 Deborah G.
Singapore
07 Oktober 2015
Good location
Location
Small and quaint, no frills. Great location