Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8400 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8400 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Layanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ivan dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Marvelous Service
Last March was my 3rd stay with Porcelain Hotel. I always stay at this hotel when I go to Singapore, because it's only 7 minutes walking to chinatown foodstreet and 5 minutes to MRT, I think it's reasonable price. But what makes this hotel special is the service. Last time I left my coat, jacket, and sweater (I just came back from Japan that's why I brought such things) and they respond very quickly by email. And they keep it for me until it returned to me. Thank You Porcelain Hotel One of your best choice to stay in Singapore.
Diulas pada 11 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yoke dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Small Cosy Hotel with Good Location
Decent room in a good location.
Diulas pada 10 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Pak dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Hassle free
excellent location, close to transport, small room but that's what I needed for a short stay.
Diulas pada 08 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kittiwan dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
The room is too small
The room is too small
Diulas pada 07 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SUWADEE dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
-
-
Diulas pada 07 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rattanaporn dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
l love to stay here.
this hotel is not far from mrt, near china town walk street and good location.In the next time, l think I will back to stay here again.
Diulas pada 06 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kwok dari Cina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good location.
Good location, near subway. Room too small. No seperation of bath part & toliet part, easy get wet of floor..
Diulas pada 06 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kaemkan dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Clean staff lovely
This hotel near China town Station. Good service. Room very clean.
Diulas pada 04 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Anusorn dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice hotel
Room is ok comparing to the rate, but it would be nicer with window. The strength of the hotel is cleanliness, being in the center of China Town, looking new, friendliness staff.
Diulas pada 04 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chua dari Brunei Darussalam
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Pretty alright
Location wise it's pretty friendly to tourists, the price is right gt and it's not too luxurious or too small. It just hit the "just right" feeling for a price of its kind. Will definitely come again.
Diulas pada 04 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: