arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8257 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8257 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,4
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

mandeep G.
Vietnam
28 April 2016
Satisfactory
Satisfactory

MIU L.
Hong Kong
27 April 2016
Convenience Location, very close to mrt Chinatown.
MRT Chinatown entrance C

Hery H.
Indonesia
26 April 2016
Good location
Perfect for location, good food around, must try korean food in front of hotel Room too small and publish rate is expensive But staff very helpful 👍

Josphyne K.
Singapura
25 April 2016
Cheap and simple stay
If u are a tourist with tight Budget and do not mind backpacker level of stay yet u want your own privacy, this is the place. The room is neat and compact. But the furnitures details are not well taken care. The room I stayed looked half renovated. But kudos for a well maintained toilet despite the bed is disappointing.

Ngoc L.
Vietnam
25 April 2016
Zig zag hotel
The hotel is nice. Room will be small for Western people. Location is quite good, near Chinatown street food, near MRT. However, the receptionist (male one) didn't have the customer service mind. As we are not native English speaker, then he spoke that fast without any smile on his face. Feel cold a bit. Soundproof of the room is poor. I can here some one coughing hard at the midnight, another one flushing the toilet. We felt like we are hamster in that zig zag hotel. So many turns to get to our room from the elevator. By the way, you get what you pay for. It's ok for couples of night here.

Pimchuta P.
Thailand
24 April 2016
Close to everything
Definitely be back

Siew W.
Malaysia
23 April 2016
Room facilities
Request to change room due to the glass toilet sliding door is too..... noisy. Customer service there able to help us switch to wood toilet door room. Only toilet got mirror, not suitable for girl who like to make up

Hai H.
Vietnam
21 April 2016
bad
bad

NGOC T.
Vietnam
21 April 2016
Good location
The room is too too small...despite of the deluxe room...but location is very good...near MRT and food street area.

David C.
Australia
21 April 2016
Holiday
Was great