Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8395 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8395 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Thanh dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Cannot smaller
Too small room and too short of the ceiling
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

vivi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
I will not use this hotel anymore
The staff is arrogant, the room is small ( double deluxe ) there is no cold water only hot (not warm) water. Cleaning after i called the receptionist at 5pm. Too noisy outside the room , i dont know what sounds is that, like a blower sound. This is not the first time i use the hotel but definitely will be the last time
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

NUR dari Singapura
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
It was a so-so
Location is great, Room is clean. However, we are a couple but was given a three-bed room.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Araya dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Small but convenient
The hotel room is quite small - not that too small; the size is somehow reasonable for the purpose of a night stay. The location is very close to the China Town MRT station. You can take an MRT directly from the airport by changing lines twice. The room is available with facilities that women do ever need such as a hair dryer, shower cap, towel etc. I'll definitely return here again in the near future.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ben dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Porcelian hotel 1 night stay
Room too small for comfort. Basic facilities. Good for sleeping only. Nothing else.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

andrew dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
good
all good
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joanna dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good
Nice hotel for short stay.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

suzanne dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Compact & Central Location
Great location to Chinatown markets and MRT station. We used the MRT everyday, 1 minutes walk away. Room was small and clean, but had everything you needed. Would have loved a pool with the humidity. Sue & Paul
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Siti dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice location
Nice hotel, the location is excellent and easy access to mrt. Room is very clean but a little bit small. A lot of restaurants nearby. Recommended hotel, definitely will come back.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Thi dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good
near MRT China Town, it takes 5-10 mintutes by walking. Room is ok for staying 3-4 days without small. Wifi is trong. No breakfast. Check in and out are so fast.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: