Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8405 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8403 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Wahyu dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2011
Hotelnya bagus tetapi ukuran kamarnya kecil
Aroma therapy, Suasana Chinatown
hotelnya bagus, namun kamarnya kecil, sehingga cocok untuk pelancong yang bepergian tidak bersama anak-anak. tidak memiliki fasilitas makan pagi, tetapi hotel sangat dekat dengan pusat kuliner, karena di depan hotel banyak restoran yang menyediakan masakan 24 jam.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2011

MA. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Bunch of hair on the CR floor
Stay at the hotel for our SG trip for 3days 2nights.. I requested for early check in but they didnt allow us unless we pay for 20 sgd so we waited for 3hrs at the hotel lobby.. When we check the CR theirs a bunch of hair in the floor the shower is not working..
Diulas pada 27 September 2016

Jason dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Simple
Nice simple hotel for a basic stay. Hassle free and clean but very small
Diulas pada 27 September 2016

Andrea dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great Location
Executive room was small (for western folk) but that's Singapore. The bed was really comfy and shower was large. Room included a fridge and kettle with tea. Great location close to MRT. No breakfast but there are SO many food options near by you wont want hotel breakfast!! Overall, comfortable, dark, quiet room, which is what you need after a day of sightseeing/eating.
Diulas pada 26 September 2016

hng dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
noisy
noisy,the staff not really friendly,bathroom door too much noise
Diulas pada 26 September 2016

Wan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
i like the location. very convenient to get food store. overall i love the place.
very good location . easy to access to any food store at Chinatown. safe lots of time. near to the MRT. Overall I really love it . Will visit it again.
Diulas pada 26 September 2016

Yata dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great location
Great location, nice decoration, easy to access
Diulas pada 26 September 2016

Denville dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Right in Chinatown
Everything is just a few steps of walking. Many restaurants are around the whole area so as shopping . The SMRT underground is just one the next Street. Convenient to go to CBD district .
Diulas pada 25 September 2016

CUI dari Cina
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
super good location, nice restaurants around, super small room
The space of room is far from the picture shows us, room is way too small. Internet speed is fast, location is super good. Overall this hotel is good for short time stay with no luggage.
Diulas pada 23 September 2016

Mariana dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2011
Late review for year 2011
We booked this hotel year 2011 because it's a new hotel. Decided to have a staycation. Back then, the lightings in the room kinda dim especially the shower room. Overall, it's a nice cosy room.
Diulas pada 23 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: