arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8262 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8262 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,4
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7

Vest H.
Amerika Serikat
20 Maret 2014
Okay.. Just stay 8-9 hrs a day for sleep.
Its Location
There was a construction on the road in front of the hotel. Smell / Noise so bad.

Nina H.
Indonesia
19 Maret 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location, clean, friendly staff
Very good. Despite all the bad reviews about this hotel, I found the room is quite clean, the staff are helpfull and friendly.

Chan N.
Hong Kong
18 Maret 2014
Comfortable bed with reasonable price
Foods around easy to access and central located
The hotel upgrade my room without extra charge. Which surprised me .

wasutorn L.
Thailand
18 Maret 2014
Very good location and very comfy hotel
Clean, value for money, good location
We stayed there for 2 nights. The room pretty small but the location of the hotel is great. You can walk to the temple and easy to find local food. Very close to the subway and shopping mall. The room is very clean and cute. We really like the hotel

Charlotte B.
Amerika Serikat
18 Maret 2014
Lovely, Pleasant, and Clean
The location in China Town is perfect for getting out and about. It is very clean and comfortable, as well as quiet (which is odd due to its very central location)
Our stay was wonderful - attentive and polite staff, very comfortable (although smallish) and clean room...

Anna T.
Singapura
17 Maret 2014
Not bad, still good for the price
Small Rooms, Average Staffs, Centralized
Room is slightly smaller than expected but overall was okay because it's centralized, and we just needed a night before heading out the next day.

EMERSON O.
Kanada
17 Maret 2014
great
clean, location, friendly staff
Hotel is fine but room is quite small. Helpful staff. great location, many restaurant to choose from. great shopping area also, especially for collectible toys.

Zulhairi R.
Singapura
17 Maret 2014
not bad n have my privacy.
toilet,air-con and the bed
Not bad and there is some privacy and there is no disturbance but the room was small then wat was i expected.it look really diffrent from what they show in tge preview.

siaminur S.
Indonesia
17 Maret 2014
Good Location
Location
The staff is very friendly and explain me very detail about the place i want to go,yhey even print step by step to your destination . the room is very clean but a bit small for that price.

AH A.
Malaysia
16 Maret 2014
room though rather small but it is clean and tidy
clean and comfortable, good location and staff could speak few languages.
This hotel is just right in the China town which has plenty of restaurants and shops. Transportation is so convenient with a subway station near to it.