Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8402 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8402 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Layanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Peishan dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Good and clean
Clean, good service, near to mrt station
First time staying and I feel the room is cosy clean and I have my own space. Just that tends to be noisy when people walking past the corridor. Overall is a pleasant stay for me. Will recommend to my friends that is coming from overseas.
Diulas pada 25 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yeung dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
good location
location. location. location
Diulas pada 24 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

benjawan dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Good
Close to shopping mall and subway
Good
Diulas pada 24 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Klaus dari Jerman
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
I was upgraded from stand. to jacuzzi room. Great
Bathroom, Bed, Location
i was upgraded to room with Jacuzzi. Great. Super for a couple. Great Location, Close to Shopping and Transport. Everything in easy reach. NO BREAKFAST FACILITIES IN THE HOTEL !!! Helpful staff. Clean . TV channels only limited availability but i did not Need that. WIFI in the room. Very quiet. A Little bit something Special - but beware of the Price which can vary substantially. The Standard room is very very small but would have been acceptable to me as well. Good experience. If i get a reasonable Price i would stay there again.
Diulas pada 24 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

jefry dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good location
The hotel is in strategic location, near shopping centre, mrt station. The room is very small for couple, no space for your luggage and the bathroom also very small. Overall the hotel is good, the problem is only room size and hotel lightning, little bit gloomy.
Diulas pada 24 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

jefry dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Good location hotel
Near mrt station, friendly staff, strategic location
The Porcelain Hotel located in good location, near mrt station, shopping centre, and food market. The staff is friendly and very helpfull. The room is comfortable but very small. Overall is good hotel.
Diulas pada 24 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joyce dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
generally ok
great location, room is small and reasonable rate
generally is ok, could stay again next time
Diulas pada 23 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Farzley dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
it was quite fun. but was expecting breakfast .
toilet . lights. and bed
It was okay. Just that the tv to much grain.
Diulas pada 23 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

bui dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Good and confortable
Check in and out is fast , easy to get taxi and MRT
GOod and safety
Diulas pada 23 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Teng dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
very centrally located in chinatown part of
location,cleanilness,near to shopping and good restuarnats
It is a fairly new hotel from its appearance and very good location makes it very convenient to see Singapore,without difficulties. It is in Chinatown which is a part which had a old history and culture of the old part of Chinese sulture in Singapore. At night there are lots of shopping stores and culinary local hawkers food places.
Diulas pada 22 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: