Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8323 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8323 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Mee C. dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Great location, close to mrt stations
small rooms, quiet
Diulas pada 27 April 2014

Stephen W. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
More to Singapore than shopping
Location, location and location
Loved the location of this hotel just around the corner from Chinatown and all that includes, the markets, the food, the temples, did I mention the food... The room was more than adequate, at the top of a set of stairs, but without a window you can look out of.
Diulas pada 26 April 2014

Ashling J. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.
Diulas pada 25 April 2014

Thomas T. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
It was a very compact stay.
Staff, location, clean
This was a pleasant stay, quiet and affordable.
Diulas pada 25 April 2014

Peishan L. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Good and clean
Clean, good service, near to mrt station
First time staying and I feel the room is cosy clean and I have my own space. Just that tends to be noisy when people walking past the corridor. Overall is a pleasant stay for me. Will recommend to my friends that is coming from overseas.
Diulas pada 25 April 2014

Yeung Y. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
good location
location. location. location
Diulas pada 24 April 2014

benjawan R. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Good
Close to shopping mall and subway
Good
Diulas pada 24 April 2014

Klaus E. dari Jerman
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
I was upgraded from stand. to jacuzzi room. Great
Bathroom, Bed, Location
i was upgraded to room with Jacuzzi. Great. Super for a couple. Great Location, Close to Shopping and Transport. Everything in easy reach. NO BREAKFAST FACILITIES IN THE HOTEL !!! Helpful staff. Clean . TV channels only limited availability but i did not Need that. WIFI in the room. Very quiet. A Little bit something Special - but beware of the Price which can vary substantially. The Standard room is very very small but would have been acceptable to me as well. Good experience. If i get a reasonable Price i would stay there again.
Diulas pada 24 April 2014

jefry L. dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good location
The hotel is in strategic location, near shopping centre, mrt station. The room is very small for couple, no space for your luggage and the bathroom also very small. Overall the hotel is good, the problem is only room size and hotel lightning, little bit gloomy.
Diulas pada 24 April 2014

jefry L. dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Good location hotel
Near mrt station, friendly staff, strategic location
The Porcelain Hotel located in good location, near mrt station, shopping centre, and food market. The staff is friendly and very helpfull. The room is comfortable but very small. Overall is good hotel.
Diulas pada 24 April 2014