Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8393 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8393 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Long dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Nice
Reasonable price, room is small, comfortable bed
slept not very well as too noisy in the midnight
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2014

choo dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
overall great expereience
clean, new and convienent
pleasant
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2014

CHUN dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
nice
near cental
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2014

Mei dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Better than budget chain hotels, proximity to MRT
Location, very helpful staffs, request attended to promptly
I booked a Standard Single room for my 2-night stay but was upgraded to Standard Queen upon check-in. Check-in was quick. Although small and fixtures are kept to a minimal, the room was comfortable enough for me. I rarely have good night sleep in hotels, but it's the opposite here. The elevated bed, the soft pillows and the adjustable air-con temperature in room was perhaps the reason why I had maximum comfort and could sleep well. Towel, toiletries and other basic amenities are provided. The only improvement I'd like to see is for the lighting to be brighter, as the current ones are rather dim and not the best for reading. Otherwise, everything is good. Chinatown MRT station is just a 3-min walk away, and food choices are aplenty nearby. No qualms about returning here to stay.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2014

Effendy dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Great customer service
Unique,
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2014

Felix dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Good Stay
reasonable price, clean, good location
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2014

Yvonne dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Value hotel
High speed internet, good restaurants close to hotel, close to public transport
This is my second time with the hotel and I must say it's a little bit more disappointing compared to my first one, which I pretty much enjoyed. My previous room seemed spacier, definitely a bigger toilet and the daily housekeeping was also cleaner too. Still a pretty value hotel to stay in, in general. I will be requesting for the first room that I have stayed in previously in my next trip.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2014

JIAFEI dari Cina
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Will be back again!
clean; easy access to public transportation; chinatown
very pleasant stay in Porcelain, the room is small but really clean and have everything
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2014

Lee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
enjoyed my Stay in Porcelain hotel.
Food Nearby, centrally located, friendly staff
love the room, nice design. would love to go again.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2014

Celestine dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Small rooms, interesting decor
value for money, location, decor
The staff gave us a free upgrade from a Deluxe Queen to a Premier King, which we were very thankful for because even the Premier King turned out to be pretty small. The decor of the room was interesting, matching the name of the hotel, but the room was not that clean and comfortable. There were also few channels available on the tv, and reception of some of which were not good. Location of the hotel is close to the Chinatown area, with lots of dining options.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2014


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: