Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8403 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8402 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Yi dari Taiwan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Pleasant stay. But the neighborhood a bit noisy.
Location, easy access to the public transportation.
Acceptable, but the bed is too small for hobbies I guess.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Teh dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Comfortable stay, room spaces are too small.
Centralize, easy access, nice design hotel
Comfortable but room are small. The price is not worth for the smaller room. Eas access to city.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Huang dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Great Location, Great Service
Service, Location, Room
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kai dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Close to MRT and local restaurant
Good Location, Fast check in and out , Helpful staff
The location is the hotel is very centralised but the room is rather too small till we don't have much space to walk around after opened our bag. The bed is quite high for my 70 years old grandma to climb up and down.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Meng dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
clean and comfort
Shower is very good, room is clean, towel was changed once per day.
This is a comfortable stay. Room has been clean up once per day with towel changed. I think they free upgraded my room from single bed to queen bed :)
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Fah dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
great location with cheap price
Location, location, location
Clean, and friendly staff Location is the best, just beside Chinatown MRT. No issue to find food even late at night.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

KWOK dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
convenience,good service
service
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mutjarin dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
excellent location
location, clean, quiet
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

James dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
The perfect budget hotel.
Price, location to metro and exceptionally fast free wifi.
I plan to stay at this hotel again. Lots of people comment how small the room is however in my case my two luggage and carry on "fit perfectly" in the cubby holes provided. The metro is across the street; so nice that next time I may just try to use the metro straight from the airport. The wifi was soooo fast that I called the USA and the person I was talking to thought I was talking locally. Rooms very clean and to help on the space side, I just put my backpack with me on the bed. Also when laying down, the TV was conveniently above the bed. I highly recommend this place for those on a budget and don't mind the small room.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Diaz dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
pleasant stay in rich cultural area w great dining
location, cleanliness, value for money
Though the rooms are not as cute in the pics, its very clean with great wifi connection... Would definitely stay here again...
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: