Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8393 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8393 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Layanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

I dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
enjoyable
close, comfort, quiet
Very nice hotel, close to everywhere especially mrt station
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2014

Chai dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
room is too small...suffocating!
centrally located, near Chinatown MRT, lots of asian eating places just downstairs along streets
good deal from Agoda and paid probably SGD 20/30 more at hotel for upgrading to deluxe room. very small room with hardly any walking space but furnishing still quite quality. walls are not exactly sound-proof so can hear neighbouring guest talking at times. if you are just looking for comfortable bedding and kind of luxury but ok with small space then this hotel is fine. all these are compensated by easy access to MRT, taxis and buses as well as lots of eating places and shopping places.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2014

Timothy dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Fun, busy, shopping
Price, location, clean
Pleasant. I stay there two weeks every month on business.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2014

ANDREW dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Ideal for short stay and for young at hea
Location, rate, design
Our family had 2 twin colourful well designed rooms which were compact but impeccably clean with a modern stylish bathroom. Very close to Chinatown MRT and Food Street, a perfect spot. Effective Wifi, AC, HC shower, tea/coffee, there is a safe deposit box and rooms are serviced daily. Staff are friendly and helpful.Whilst many hotels in Singapore are small, this is compact, with mattresses on a raised platform off the floor for you to slide cases underneath. It was a great value fun experience for the very short amount of time we spent in our rooms.
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2014

eyvonne dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Practical and reasonable price
Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2014

Wai dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
nice location
location, interior design, room service
good location and nice staff
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2014

plinguier dari Perancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
amazing
nice and usefull staff,few minutes to call taxi,keep bagages even you check out early cuz flight is late
Nice hotel in chinatown, but if you made party all the night, it smells food near to 10 am cuz of chinese restaurant, rooms are small but as all asian hotel!When i travel i just want a clean room and confortable and this hotel was nice for this! Iloved the shower large and modern! This hotel is perfect for a solo traveller
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2014

Ho dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small
Centrally located. Heritage area.
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2014

Wai dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
good
clean, tidy , convenient
I lived here for 2 days in a single room.The room is very clean .And the space is quite enough for one person.The suggestion is that the price could be lower .Overall it's quite good
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2014

Stefanus dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Just ok
Have massage & spa, 3 mins walk from chinatown MRT (exit E), surrounded by great deals market
Unpleasant. In the night were noisy of construction / renovation (maybe). My room has no curtain only iced window glass so it's making uncomfy when still want to nap but it's already bright. Got sink problem, the water won't flow directly but they manage to fix it fast. The staff performance good and fast. Not recommended for travelling with children because of small rooms (although i already take the biggest room available), and the aile also narrow. Big luggage , big baby stroller is not recommended to bring in. To MRT chinatown point only 3 mins walk. For shopping nothing fancy and cheap can go to market nearby. If solo / couple traveller it is recommended.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: