Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8395 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8395 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Layanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Siti dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2014

TAN dari Indonesia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2014

Suan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Short Getaway
Cheap,Cheap,Cheap
Overall its value for money, the room is small and check in or out takes awhile as there is many guests. Maybe the staff is new.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2014

Wasa dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Clean. Near China town. Small room
clean. Comfortable for solo traveller. Location is good
Really good and comfort. The room might be a little bit small but it was perfect with solo traveller.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2014

Geert dari Belanda
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
qUIET
LOCATION, QUIET, FRIENDLY
GOOD
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2014

Jonathan dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
First Impression
LOCATION TRANSPORT RESTURANTS
Our stay was excellent as we were arriving into Singapore at 06:00 we booked the hotel the night before an that ment taxi from airport and no waiting for booking in. We were pleased with the room and stayed 1more night a booked a luxury suite on the fourth floor. I recommend this if you want to be close to China town and M R T 3min walk to station.We will stay here again
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2014

Ian dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Small Room in a great location
Location, wifi
The hotel was walking distance from Clarke Quay and not too much further to the F1 track which was the focus of the weekend. The room was small but fine for a short stay
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2014

Cholavej dari Thailand
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Value for money you pay
best location, best staff and fit for the price
I'm stay in the first floor and it have a loud noise near the wall just like water pump or something everytime till around 1am and can sleep the toilet not very clean the bed have a little hair on it but the location is great the room very tidy but it fit for the price.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2014

Tingting dari Cina
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Best location
Location
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2014

Ryusei dari Jepang
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Good customer service
Location quality beautiful
It was pretty awesome hotel. They upgrade our room for free and quality of the room was the best i have ever been
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: