Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8395 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8395 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Yuan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Clean and convinience
Clean, close to MRT and convinience.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2014

Nopperwan dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Pay for a location
Location location and location
I stayed here for 2 nights, the hotel located in the centre of china town. It's really good location. Room is very very small with 3x3 metre square with toilet! Imagine there are no space for luggage so I put my luggage underneath the bed. Lots of dust in the bed. Coversheet is a bit old, towel also. Good small toilet, seperate wet and dry zone. It was ok fir me to stay here as it's convenience to travel anywhere.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2014

Dylan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Rent a Closet not a room
I got the upgraded room from the single bed to a full size bed. I was essentially placed in a windowless closet where the entire room was just a bed. Wall to wall bed. Not exaggerating. Luckily for me I only booked 3 nights in advance and was able to with to a room that 5 times the size in a nicer area of Singapore. This place is an over priced depressing joke with rude staff. Zero stars
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2014

CHZEEHWA dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
staff no Communication
price location clean good
price location clean good
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2014

Nur dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
My awesome staycation
The coziness of the room, the clean and well maintained toilets and room furnitures and lastly the friendly staff
Overall it was the most enjoyable and satisfied stay ever!keep it up with the good service:)
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2014

Samrit dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Surely change hotel, next time
Easy access to Eat, Taxi and shopping
Singapore is a small country so all the hotel is easy access to Eat, Shoot and Shopping destination including this hotel. Outside the hotel has no sign for Taxi to recognize. The room is very compact. Imagine 14 square meter size for 4 standard stuffs; bed, toilet, closet and counter. Bad part is we have a loud neighbor and wall cant prevent the sound. So, we surely change the hotel to cheaper one, happier to stay and closer to travel spot with the same bed.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2014

Jariya dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Small place, but very convenient
Transportation, Shopping malls, and Restaurants (around hotel)
Everything is fine as I said above. Except for a noisy restaurant (during night time) which is located in front of the hotel.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2014

Novi dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
perfect place perfect time
The location, the hotel, the room
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014

Andy dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Great simple boutique hotel at Chinatown Singapore
Great boutique hotel room design, strategic, comfortable
The price of the room is very reasonable. the room design is very nice and cozy. Perfect for couple or even for honeymoon couple. The hotel is very strategic located in chinatown. Many nice restaurants nearby and mall nearby. walking distances to Chinatown MRT.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014

ross dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Posh, modern, location
Location is the best thing about the hotel, definitely. The styling is posh and very modern. Comfort was there too. No complaints, really. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Other than location and styling/interior design, the hotel is quite regular. Nothing really special. But I would recommend to friends and would stay there again when I'm back in the city.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: