Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8395 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8395 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

kok dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chantelle dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

dinesh dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Alyson dari Australia
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mun dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wannadit dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Pui dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Xuehong dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Porcelain Hotel Review
spa shower, comfort, location
It was fantastic after I up-sized my original booking to a much bigger room. The room was amazing with the spa shower and room space. It is definitely worth returning, however it's better to book this room directly rather than having to change from a smaller room.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Steven dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Nice and cosy
Good location, cosy and clean
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Andi dari Singapura
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Nice hotel
Nice room
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: