arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8262 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8262 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,4
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7

Alyson H.
Australia
07 Januari 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.

Mun W.
Singapura
07 Januari 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good

Wannadit S.
Thailand
06 Januari 2015
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.

Pui Y.
Hong Kong
06 Januari 2015
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive

Xuehong X.
Cina
06 Januari 2015
Porcelain Hotel Review
spa shower, comfort, location
It was fantastic after I up-sized my original booking to a much bigger room. The room was amazing with the spa shower and room space. It is definitely worth returning, however it's better to book this room directly rather than having to change from a smaller room.

Steven C.
Singapura
06 Januari 2015
Nice and cosy
Good location, cosy and clean

Andi M.
Singapura
05 Januari 2015
Nice hotel
Nice room

CHZEEHWA C.
Malaysia
05 Januari 2015
good
good
good

Alyson H.
Australia
05 Januari 2015
Great location
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A quaint boutique hotel located in the heart of Chinatown, with many many great food options close by. The rail system is on your doorstep, and cabs are very reasonably price to the city and all attractions. I highly recommend this property if you like smaller hotels with character. Will visit again.

farhana J.
Singapura
04 Januari 2015
location. staff. cleanliness.
location is near mrt and food. staff were friendly. rooms were in tip top condition.
It was pleasant. Will come back since location is very near the train station. Easy access. Nice rooms!