Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8405 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8405 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Layanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

paul dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Many times...
value relative to others in Singapore
Handy location. Simple, small but clean and comfortable Sometimes it can get noisy in the street below Pretty good value for money relative to others in SIngapore
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2015

YEW dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2011
Good location
1) in Chinatown 2) near MRT 3) clean
the only negative review is the room is really small.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2015

wayne dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
expensive hotel tiny room find another hotel
location, staff
it was ok the rooms were tiny we thought they would be bigger i would not stay here again
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2015

NG dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Romantic Hotel
Romantic Hotel, Clean & Convenient.
Find out very nice and romantic hotel. The room is clean and big. Very convenient to access the MRT station.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2015

craig dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Porcelain Hotel
comfort, staff, spa
all fine - no dining in hotel but surrounded by good eateries - Togi Korean across the road from hotel fantastic
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2015

Harley dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Clean, comfortable, small
Cleanliness, location, price
My room was nice and clean, pretty, but small. It was, however, all the space I needed. It was well-located in Chinatown, a block and a half from the MRT station, so I had little difficulty getting anywhere. I'd definitely recommend it.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2015

po dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
So so
Wifi
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2015

Shee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Convenient location
Walking distance to Chinatown . Easily to get food and drinks and shopping
I'm am very happy with my stay . Room are clean . Price was reasonable .it very convenient , mrt is just nearby . Walking distance to Clarke quay and Chinatown .
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2015

Monty dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
nice hotel
one block nice design clean
Clean
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2015

Rendi dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Good service, great location
Location, clean, simple
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: