arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8262 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8262 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,4
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7

ARNI M.
Filipina
22 Januari 2015
dont bother
its madness! filthy, terrible and absolutely hideous.

Sefrina T.
Indonesia
22 Januari 2015
it was beyond my expectation
location. i love the neighborhood yet it is so close to the mrt station.
At first I was worrying because I read several bad reviews about this hotel right after I made the reservation. But after my stay in porcelain, I must say that I would definitely stay here again if I come to singapore. First, they fulfilled my requests perfectly (I asked for no-smoking and room with windows) I had no trouble while checking in, plus, the staffs are quite friendly & helpful. I booked a standard double room with twin beds. Yeah the room is very small yet everything fits efficiently. The bathroom was okay with a complete toiletries. Air conditioner and wifi were working well and they cleaned my room everyday. The location is also great. Really close to the mrt and have a nice surroundings. Thank you!

Shiueh S.
Singapura
21 Januari 2015
Comfortable room but has no powerpoint!
The hotel is very near to mrt station. There are lots of local & chinese food to choose from. Tourists can also expect to experience the chinese culture, especially during the Chinsee New Year period.
The executive room is small but comfortable and clean. There is no window so the room is pitch dark when the lights are switched off. An electric kettle is provided but it is of no use as there is no powerpoint. I'm very sure I combed the entire room but couldn't find one. This is a major fault.

Teh N.
Malaysia
21 Januari 2015
value for money and convenient
lovely setting, comfortable, foods restaurant every where
Lovely setting, upgraded room with reasonable price

PHACHARAPOL P.
Thailand
21 Januari 2015
The nice hotel
room cleaning
Ok

Jumianto J.
Indonesia
21 Januari 2015
Accessibility!
spa, close to mrt and foods
A pleasant stay and my room is upgraded. Room is small if you have large size luggage, other than should be all right. everything was good. will come back again if there is promotion price.

ALICIA T.
Malaysia
21 Januari 2015
Nothing
Location
The hotel is good except that there are no hooks on the walls of my room to hang things and the walls are quite thin.

Tanatanik B.
Thailand
21 Januari 2015
valuable
good location, best staff, comfortable

TRAN T.
Vietnam
19 Januari 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, clean, comfort, near MRT-Bus stop-Taxi stand, near cheap hawker center

TRAN T.
Vietnam
19 Januari 2015
Cheap hotel for travelling and shopping
Cheap, clean, comfort, near MRT-Bus stop-Taxi stand, near cheap hawker center
Prefect