arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (8114)

Wisatawan bisnis (1364)

Pasangan (3252)

Wisatawan Tunggal (1807)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (552)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (379)

Wisatawan berkelompok (760)

Bagus
7,1
dari 8114 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Fasilitas
6,5
Lokasi
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Harga berbanding mutu
6,8
Makanan
5,7

8,3 TEERAPORN K.
Thailand
03 November 2014
The best hotel in china-town
Location, staffs and clean
good!!!

6,3 Rimen L.
Indonesia
03 November 2014
Average
good location, nice design, cosy
It was extremely narrow and barely have any space wider than two steps. However, everything else is great! Good location, comfy bed, cosy room, but still quite pricey.

7,7 Kian T.
Singapore
05 November 2014
Good location & Clean Room
Located near eateries, shopping and public transport, Room is clean
Hotel is well-located in Chinatown. Variety of food and shopping areas are nearby. Within 3 min walk from the MRT station which allows you to get to other places of interest with ease. Hotel is nicely decorated. Room is clean and comfy. Superior room is rather small and cramped, especially when you have big luggage and/or many shopping bags. Overall experience is good.

4 jessy R.
Indonesia
05 November 2014
near to Mrt but the front desk not friendly at all
near mrt, easy get taxi, near to food market
The room is quite small, and the price isnt cheap also.. the air conditioner is quite noisy and to straight to your body so we didnt sleep well.. the frontdesk also not friendly and kinda rude.. the only thing i like bcoz its near to mrt and food market. But i dont think i will stay at this hotel anymore. 28-31okt 2014

6,7 Armand P.
Indonesia
04 November 2014
Great Experience
Location, Room, Clean
We booked the executive with wifi for 5 days. But when we arrived and checked, we were shocked to see that it's quite smaller than I thought. So we asked for an upgrade, and they showed me the premiere and the suite room. Premiere is long corridor room, with dual sides of windows and good enough space for a couple. Really interesting room. While the suite is bigger, has a jacuzzi, but requires us to go upstairs for the bed and bathroom. So we picked the premiere and just add 30sgd for each night. It was great! The dual windows gave us a lot of view, and great smell from the restaurant nearby. Contrary to what other reviews I read for this hotel, we didn't get any noise from outside at night. There was only 8 channels on the tv, but we didn't bother because we were out whole day. They clean up really well on the room. For breakfast, go to the people's park ( 5 min walk ). We went there around 8 and some stalls are already open. Then after that just go down to the mrt. Great hotel, and will definitely come back. Pros. Close to MRT Close to chinatown market Close to restaurants Quiet room Clean Cons. No breakfast A small leak of water near the bed

6,7 francois T.
Belgium
03 November 2014
location
location, clean, staff

8 Roslina L.
Singapore
17 November 2014
conveniently located
chinatown location, clean and neat
been staying here whenever coming to Singapore for business trip. Good budget hotel.

6,7 Aloysius L.
Singapore
30 Oktober 2014
Great stay
like the suit room, room is cosy, the location is very convent.
My stay in a suite room is great. But the room is let of bin.

7,7 BOO T.
Malaysia
11 November 2014
Friendly staff , small room & near China town Mrt
Friendly staff, nice design , clean room
Location is very good, just walking distance around 5 minutes to Chinatown mrt . Nice design & friendly staff, but hotel room abit small.

8,7 Ng T.
Malaysia
04 November 2014
overall good
good location
good