Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 8393 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 8393 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,8
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Hung-Po dari Papua Nugini
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Medicore very average stay
location and plenty of food nearby
I stayed in Porcelain because of a early business meeting in nearby area and wanted to go directly from airport from the hotel. The room is very average and small even for its lower price tag. The overall atmosphere is a little bit too dark to feel relaxed. Internet speed is decent. There is plenty of food around the area. Service? They couldn't even bother to ask me if I need any help when I was obviously struggling with my luggage at the entrance.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kim dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Pros & cons
1. Location 2. Comfy bed 3.Super fast check-in
This hotel has some pros & cons Pro: 1) super location - 5min walk away from MRT / pagoda st 2) great Chinese food just outside the hotel with reasonable prices 3) fast check in 4) very comfy bed 5) slightly larger bathroom with rain shower Cons: 1) too compact a size - because they gave more space to the bathroom hence when you open your suitcase there's hardly room to walk at all 2) a bit too dim all thoughout the hotel 3) too much noise from the street - lots of Pinoys chatting until wee hours of the morning and garbage collection seems to go on for several hours. I had my earplugs on the 1st nite so it was fine but I forgot to wear them on the 2nd nite and it was noisy all the way through 3-4am I think 4) the bath can be a bit of a see through so if you're staying with a friend it maybe inconvenient 5) no breakfast served but then ample food in Chinatown You will love this hotel for its location. I think it is better than Bugis. I can forgive the small room but the noise from the streets really sucks. I think it's the same for all the hotels in Chinatown at least ....
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Muhammad dari Singapura
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
good stay
non hassle, cosy, clean
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Genie dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Free upgrade makes my day!
Convenient location to Chinatown; Clean; neat & tidy room.
Would recommend to friends.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LILI dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
A very small hotel, just for sleep
1. small, 2 small, 3 too small
ok
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Justine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
hands down
proximity to chinatown mrt, superb staff and clean comfortable room
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yiu dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
the service is good.
location,rooms,staff are good
feeling good
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

James dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
The room was super comfortable, super cosy and it is perfect for a staycation. Though the room is small, I feel that it provides an awesome atmosphere for couples to have some quality time together.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tay dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great Location and Cleanliness
Location, Clean and Comfort
The location was great. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Just that the standard room is very small. So if you a huge person, you might want to consider upgrading your room.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Edwin dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Not a spacious room
Cleanliness, Comfort, Near from MRT
We felt great during our stay here. Though the room is not spacious (compared to hotels in other countries with same price), but we felt really comfortable here. It is small but enough to sleep and bath. No sofa, so we spend time on bed everytime. We got room in 1st floor with no window. At first, we would like to exchange our room with window inside, but receptionist told us that there would be very noisy at night due to cleaning service outside hotel who cleaned bottles. Glad to know that first before we really changed our room.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: