Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapura, Singapura - Lihat di peta

Sangat Bagus 7,6
berdasarkan 4265 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 4265 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,6
  • Fasilitas 7,0
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,7
  • Layanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,3
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Aishah dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Perfect for short trips to Singapore city
Location, good restaurants within the premise & at the doorstep, room comfort
It is located at the tip of Orchard Rd, with easy access & exit into the busiest part of the city. The hotel is within walking distance to the best shopping centres. Good quality eateries are everywhere and open til late. If you're a coffee addict, both Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf and Starbucks are either nextdoor or accross the road; plus many more other cafes to choose from. You won't have a problem finding breakfast if you happen to choose a room booking without breakfast included. The hotel's TV channel has an intro video that can give you tips on the best places in the viccinity to checkout, which is great if you have limited time on your hands, yet would still like to explore & enjoy the city.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2013

kusuma dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
very nice and clean hotel on Orchard Rd.
Clean, Large and near to shopping center.
Hotel is very nice and clean. Rooms are large with big sofa. Breakfast is very nice with variety of food. Hotel is located on Orchard Rd. very close to all shopping places.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2013

kusuma dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Nice, clean and big room in singapore
close to shopping centers, big room and nice breakfast
Very nice hotels with good breakfast buffet, Rooms are very large (as compared to other hotel in singapore) Bed, sheets, and pillow are clean and cosy. Hotel is right on Orchard road. We will definitely stay there again if we go to singapore.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2013

Greg dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Slow Service, No Over-Night InRoom Dining
Leaving the Place
After 45 minutes they ended up upgrading me to a supreme suite or something along the lines of that. I ended up having to carry my bags up to the room because they only had one porter which was out the front carpark. I was impressed with the suite size (but as you can expect if you pay that kind of money if you upgrade). Things I were not impressed about. 1. It has no water at all, The only water I could get was $6.00 a bottle at the mini bar fridge. 2. I called more than 5 times to reception on separate occasions and no one answered the phone, I finally got through after the 6th time calling. 3. No Menu for inroom dining and no brochures or any thing in room about Singapore and what you can do. I called through for some in-room dining at 11:20pm after 3 calls to the inroom dining area which did'nt pick up I called reception and they advised they close at 11pm. I've stayed at alot of hotels in Singapore and rarely review hotels but this time I just couldn't hold my tongue. Not impressed one bit!
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2013

Sanborne dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Fair
Location, price, wifi
Good price and large room. Location was okay, but rooms are a bit dirty and old.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2013

Mohammad dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
It was nice
Close to shopping center, close to the hospital, large room
The room is large and comfortable. But i hate that there is no jet washer in the toilet.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2013

hafez dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
value for money
location, affordable and clean
It was great and the room is comfortable. recomended for any purpose of stay from family to solo and also for business trips
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2013

chin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Cosy affordable
Big room with bathtub and also balcony
Great stay with good location. will come back again
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2013

Tadjuddin dari Indonesia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Great Hotel
Clean, Friendly staff, Great Location
My family and I, love this Hotel very much, this is our second time staying in this Hotel and we will definitely will be back. Thanks to Orchad parade who gave us the same room that we stayed before on the 6th floor, same floor with the Swimming pool and the kids are so happy they just need to jump from the room to go to Swimming pool.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2013

Tadjuddin dari Indonesia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Hotels with Geart Location
Great Location, Great Swimmingpool and fast wifi
My family and I, love this Hotel very much, this is our second time staying in this Hotel and we will definitely will be back. Thanks to Orchad parade who gave us the same room that we stayed before on the 6th floor, same floor with the Swimming pool and the kids are so happy they just need to jump from the room to go to Swimming pool.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: