arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 4890 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 4890 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,8
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,3
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

AMELIA G.
Malaysia
02 Maret 2015
Overall pleasant stay
Spacious room, check in and check out was fast & walking distance to MRT
Check in & out was fast & professionally handled. Swimming pool is very small but they have 2 mini Jacuzzi that is open till 11pm and a gym that opens 24 hours. Breakfast spread has limited choices. Very convenient walking distance to the MRT.

Oscar B.
Amerika Serikat
02 Maret 2015
Location is good
Location clean staffs are good

Lau T.
Malaysia
01 Maret 2015
Nice hotel
Nice n big, comfortable and value for money
Very nice.. Big n comfortable

Kervin C.
Singapura
28 Februari 2015
Staycation!
Near MRT, huge room size, breskfast imcluded
It was a fun weekend stay at the M Hotel. The room was very big. The bed was a little old, and it made a lot of noise when I got in and out of bed? On the overall it was a very comfortable stay. The hotel is about 10 mins from Tanjong Pagar MRT station and it's in the CBD area so going to city hall and marina bay area is really easy. Breakfast was nice too.

Wanda B.
Kanada
27 Februari 2015
Great Experience
Location, Rate and Cleaniness
Great

Tang K.
Malaysia
27 Februari 2015
Overall a good hotel.
Spacious room, nice comforter, good breakfast spread.
Would have been better if:- 1. Receptionist who told house-keeping to send extra blanket had done so by the time I got back to my room at night; 2. There was no waste paper basket in the room; 3. Shower cubicle is too small and would be nice to have a telephone shower; Thank you/Ms. Tang

Muhammad M.
Singapura
27 Februari 2015
Comfort!
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Comfort
Awesome

Vishan S.
Thailand
26 Februari 2015
Great location, large rooms, value for money
Great location, large rooms, value for money

Ivy N.
Filipina
26 Februari 2015
Pleasant staycation
Food, Room and Price
It was a pleasant staycation and we wish we could have stayed longer. the hotel exceeded our expectation.

Abigail O.
Singapura
26 Februari 2015
Great hotel that lives up to their 4 star rating.
Efficient staff, clean rooms, great service
Second time stay at the M hotel. They upgraded my room to a premier room which I was pleasantly surprised about and were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable as well. Definitely lived up to their reputation.