Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 79 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 79 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 9,0
  • Fasilitas 8,2
  • Lokasi 9,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 5,9
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Rany A. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Location
Verry recommended
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2016

Juli K. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
good location, friendly staff, cleaness apt
the location very nearly with the somerset orchard, near mrt, near shopping centre. for breakfast just walking 5 minute have a many food on killiney road and fair price supermarket! i like this place..
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2016

Deswin N. dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
Best hotel for sharing
This is the best apartment I used so far that satisfies our group. They have a great location. Very close to places to hangout, 5 minutes walk to subway, and not to mentioned, shopping centre. Their kitchen was clean and perfectly set. You can cook or even do your laundry there. Surely an interesting place to stay.. Wish to go back there again..
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2016

JOSEPHINE N. dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good location in Orchard
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2016

ALVIN W. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Staycation
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2016

shahriza S. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Location location location
Location, staff & cleanliness
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2015

Aishah R. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile
Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2015

JOSEPHINE N. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Good location
Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Diulas pada 27 April 2015

shing C. dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Good location
Big rooms with kitchen.. It's good enough for 5 adults and 3 kids. Perfect!
Diulas pada 03 April 2015

Robert G. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2014
holiday
location unit size faciliets
5 days
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2014