2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 1621 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1621 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,0
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Layanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 7,1
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Millard dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Excellent place, Good location
I have no complaints. The price point is justified by the cleanliness of the place. Also, the room we got looked quite new. Location is in the center of Makati Central Business District. Staff is great, service is excellent.
Diulas pada 13 September 2016

Brandon dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great City Getaway
This is our failsafe place to stay in Makati. Close to the Salcedo market and delicious restaurants. Spacious rooms for small kids.
Diulas pada 07 September 2016

Patrick dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Barcelona
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great Value.
Best value for the price in Makati. Spacious modern rooms. Impeccable service and attention. If you request it or need it the hotel staff will bend over backwards to get it done. My only choice to stay whenever i am back in Manila which is quite frequent. Location is good in Makati with several top notch places to eat just around the corner as well as Jolibee and Burger King right across the street. 10 minute walk to Burgos Street. Gym is very adequate, spacious and clean. Business center leaves a lot to be desired but front desk will assist with any additional business needs. Highly recommended by this happy guest.
Diulas pada 07 September 2016

Christoph dari Austria
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Nice hotel
A nice and different hotel at a great location at a good price.
Diulas pada 04 September 2016

Juliah dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Loved the decor!!!!
Location was great. It being along a street with tonnes of wonderful eateries. You dont need to book a room w bfast as there's really better options along the same street. Hotel decor was really the winning factor. Loved the art work. Wanted to purchase them but no Info on that. The staff were fine but lacked the genuinity or warmth. Bfast was part buffet only n main course is a la carte which meant u need to allocate fime for them to prepare and refills not sure if its an option? Portion is small too. Internet speed was good. Airport transfers driver was the most pleasant person. It didnt take much time too as my flight waa early morning thus no traffic issues and only 20mins trip to NAIA 2. Overall, will come back.
Diulas pada 04 September 2016

Chee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good and Clean
The room is great, there are many channel on TV like HBO, Star Movies, etc. it is near to fast food like burger king and macdonalds. There is great japanese food beside the park. It is terrible traffic on rainy days, took me 3 hours from airport to hotel. Without traffic, i reach in 30 mins
Diulas pada 01 September 2016

Alicia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Barcelona
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Best birthday stay!
The room was very spacious and the staff was very accommodating. I asked for a lot of setup in my room since i had an intimate gathering for my birthday and the hotel was more than happy to deliver on my request. The room was beautiful and it was situated in a good location. We will definitely go back here again!
Diulas pada 01 September 2016

andrew dari Inggris
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Maybe the best four star hotel in town.
Arrival at the hotel was as usual well organised staff quickly on hand to take bags from taxi to reception. Reception area clean and well presented, check in quick, courteous and efficient. Room spacious clean, well decorated and well equipped. Bathroom has ample toiletries and soft clean fluffy towels, excellent shower. A very pleasant stay, friendly staff, nice restaurant, good breakfast, my fifth stay I will,be back for sure, excellent.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2016

Laurence dari Filipina
Pasangan
Barcelona
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good stay
The interior was very nice
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2016

Francis dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Excellent quality at a good price
The Picasso is in a good location of Makati. The rooms are excellent; well serviced and very clean. This is not a five star hotel; but a quality stay at a reasonable price.
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: