Menyenangkan 6,8
berdasarkan 101 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 101 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,6
  • Fasilitas 4,5
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 6,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,2
  • Makanan 5,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Johanna dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
nice location and great staff
location, staff and free internet
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
Diulas pada 10 November 2014

LUISITO dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Diulas pada 10 November 2014

JUDY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Try it
Food room staff accommodating
Good just the Toilet is small
Diulas pada 07 November 2014

Sian dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
A great location and friendly staff
Location, bed and staff
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2014

EDWARD dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Standard Double
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
location
location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2014

CLARK dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Basic lodging in central location
Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Diulas pada 02 September 2014

Herlina dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Ranjang Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Proper location and eady to find
Location, food near city attraction
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2014

Catherine dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Isabel Suites Review
Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2014

Joy dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Make sure to stay on the new building
location
Really got disappointed as I was given a room on the old building though pictures that they are providing are already of their new building. Couldn't even close the bathroom door properly. Only good thing was the staff. Airport service was expensive
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2014

SANCHEZ dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
good. the hotel is near to all
the staff, place and food
Good
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: