Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 36 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Fasilitas 6,0
  • Lokasi 9,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,9
  • Layanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ferdinand dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Excellent. Just no temporary loading/unloading ba
locatiin, ambience, food
Excellent from reservation to checkout. Except that there was no temporary loading and unloading bay in front of the hotel without blocking causing traffic in the already cramped streets of Vigan. There was no signs or staff to inform guests where to park. But at least after checked in, they provided complimentary pay parking at a nearby parking compound 10 meters away.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jarwin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
good hotel just a bit small
location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

wing dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Pretty nice hotel
Location, value, air con
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Diulas pada 16 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ernesto dari Guam
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Great location
Location; Price & Clean
Great experience!
Diulas pada 10 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rose dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Very pleasant
Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CLARISSA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
memorable in a nice way
staff service, centrally located and value for money
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Adrian dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
nice stay
reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Josefa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Memorable stay
Convenient location, very close to city attractions
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Josefa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Great stay,
Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Francisco dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
In tune with the place
The design, the location and value for money
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: