Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 1187 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 1187 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 7,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Cheng S.
Malaysia
01 Agustus 2016
far from town and olf facilities
far from town, the facilities need to be upgraded

Estela H.
Filipina
28 Juli 2016
High Standard Hotel
Old but properly maintained. Landscape/view superb. Ideal for a relaxed vacation. So calm/tranquil. Will recommend to my foreigner friends who are planning to visit Davao.

Vincent T.
Singapura
27 Juli 2016
Beachfront hotel
The beach is not in clean condition to swim or sunbath. The check in was slow though the Staff is friendly.

John A.
Filipina
26 Juli 2016
waterfront
Careful for charges. Everymove has its own extra charges.....

James G.
Amerika Serikat
25 Juli 2016
Would not stay anywhere else!
Other than the bathrooms needing upgrading it's the best!

babylin P.
Amerika Serikat
25 Juli 2016
Quiet
Nice and quiet!

Jose M.
Filipina
25 Juli 2016
Continous renovation/Upgrade
Include " No Building 3" on booking. Had to transfer to Building after numerous call to Front Desk due to continous work on nearby rooms (Drilling and Hammering).

colleen W.
Amerika Serikat
20 Juli 2016
Paradise in the middle of a City
Waterfront is a nice getaway from the hustle & bustle of davao. The bed was comfy, food was decent although the breakfast buffet could certainly be better. It would be nice if they had an omelet station. It's a nice location & the afternoon breeze was a delight. The one downside is the pool looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months & was quite dirty. Staff was very nice. We certainly will stay again!

Anais M.
Filipina
13 Juli 2016
Not worth it. Overpriced! July 2016
Stayed with family in July 2016 and booked 2 rooms. The place is going down, too old, and outdated. It is overpriced. Came in with cockroach roaming on floor. AC was not working in our first room and took a loong time to transfer. Second room's AC is not working as well, they tried to fix it by flushing the duct while we were inside the room. Still did not work. I requested for a fan to help cool the room. Other reason why we book the place is because it is beach front. But the beach was full of garbage and disgusting. They have pool but not clean, you will see the dirt in middle of pool. Staff are great. But I think the owner left the place to go down and not well maintained. Not worth it at all .

Noel G.
Filipina
08 Juli 2016
Good Resort Hotel
You feel away from the crowded city. There is the sea, fresh air and beautiful gardens. There is a good pool and beach to sun bathe