Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 62 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 3,0
  • Lokasi 7,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

rowena dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
good
big rooms and fast check in
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

rowena dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
good
big rooms and fast check in
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

BERNABE dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Matrimonial dengan Ranjang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
very relaxing
clean, comfortable, easy to locate
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHIAN dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Matrimonial dengan Ranjang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Affordable price and spacious room.
Spacious room, good location and price.
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHIAN dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Matrimonial dengan Ranjang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Spacious room but not much facilities.
Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

suhas dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Matrimonial dengan Ranjang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
good hotel
big room, nice bathroom
had a comfortable stay. decent place. restaurant across the entrance to order food from.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHERYL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Matrimonial dengan Ranjang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Great location
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel, Great location , value for money , comes with a carpark, no convenient stores nearby, strict front desk , no wifi
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

EMMANUEL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
good location, accesible to public transport
near stores, restaurant, public parks and port going to nice beaches in samal island
we stayed just for 1 night but were impressed on this hotel for its value for money and will definitely stay again when i come back in davao
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gene dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Matrimonial dengan Ranjang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff.
Large comfortable rooms.
pleasant hotel near/in the chinatown district and located within walking distance to the bay.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MARY dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Nice hotel
Budget friendly, clean, spacious
The inn is located in the heart of Davao City China town. With our one week stay, the rate of Sequoia Inn could be considered as fair enough, budget friendly and economical. There are groceries nearby. There is also a restaurant (Ombu Chicken House) at the ground floor of the inn that satisfied our hungry stomach.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: