arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 2036 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2036 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,6
  • Fasilitas 8,4
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 8,2
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Eduardo A.
Filipina
20 Juni 2016
Buffet is great!
Service was really nice during my stay. The staff were always available to go above and beyond what they are required to do. Also, the food is really great!

RICHEL N.
Filipina
19 Juni 2016
Excellent
Great service!! Very clean.. Staff are friendly.. Swimming pool is big and gym has more equipments..We had great time

Albert D.
Filipina
18 Juni 2016
Great stay at marco polo davao
Keep it up!

Erna S.
Filipina
17 Juni 2016
We will be going back to Marco Polo!
We loved the room, the view, the friendly staff, and, of course, the price. No one's perfect: the only "negative" my husband experienced was the with his shot of 21-year-old Royal Salute (in the main lobby lounge)...it tasted a bit "watery". I have to take his word since i don't drink : )

cary Y.
Filipina
17 Juni 2016
Not so good with room smell
Smell something in room 1221 i think the sink or something.. When i always open the door i can smell something, i ask the housekeeping, she also said that sometimes she smell it too.. But the service is good..

Arvin P.
Filipina
17 Juni 2016
More like a 3 Star Hotel with White House acting Security
NO Power outlets on ether sides of the bed. Inaccessible HDMI port on the TV. Very Dirty on top and behind the TV Dirty Glassware. Very Very Slippery Tub. Sometimes only working Bidet. Breakfast food is horrible.

Gillian R.
Filipina
17 Juni 2016
Cozy
Enjoyed our stay and good breakfast

Rosemarie V.
Filipina
16 Juni 2016
Perfect Family Staycation
It's still has the best breakfast buffet in town. Our family love this hotel.

Manuelito D.
Filipina
13 Juni 2016
nice location
staff are kind and helpful

Michael M.
Filipina
12 Juni 2016
Davao Stay
Buffet breakfast is my most favorite part of my stay in Marco Polo Davao. The room is big enough for me and my wife. The staff is courteous as well. Aion!