2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 2088 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2088 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,2
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,6
  • Layanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 8,2
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Valeria dari Portugal
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Enjoyable
nice rooms and friendly staffs
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Valeria dari Portugal
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Enjoyed my stay there
Good breakfast, nice pool and good restaurants
I had an enjoyable time there. Had friends coming from abroad and they had a shuttle from the airport to and from hotel. Wasn't charged for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel but there is a charge of PHP$150 for the trip back to the airport. I think they should offer free shuttles on both ways. Other than that, the rest is good.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Paul dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
comfortable but pricy
good internet, excellent assistant manager (Glenda) She was superbd
It was OK but the water in the rooms is not hot enough. I have a back problem and it helps me a lot if I can relax in a hot bath. Moreover, the baths are simple too small. Apart from this my stay was enjoyable.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

irene dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Fantastic davao
Nice breakfast, good accommodation, friendly staff
it was good,
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

william dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
nice break
Food at the lotus chinese restaurant , view from our room on the 7th floor , staff very friendly and will help you and in my case with my golf at mount apo , 200 peso by taxi
our stay was very good , lovely view across the city and out towards the sea , food was good , breakfast good . which I did not include in my booking because I forgot , there is a pool with sunbeds for you to catch the sun or just hide under the big umbrellas , poolside bar , the front desk and the bell boys are very good to , john one off the bell boys very helpful with arranging my golf and other stuff , all in all a very nice place to stay
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

HERLIEN dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Lovely Hotel which centrally located
Good size of swimming pool and good dinner buffet
very nice hotel and highly recommended. Staff are very friendly, service good and also the food. We stayed in a room with a view. I definitely go back to this hotel in future.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Herrone dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
It was wonderful, safe and relaxing
Location, Restaurant, Great Staff
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sison dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
warm, relaxing and troublefree davao city visit
courteous staff, clean big rooms & centrally locatedg
Great!
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

rodrigo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
nice and comfortable
reception, room accomodation and view
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Zach dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
I will stay here again
Fast internet, lots of facilities (gym, pool, sauna, restaurants, etc), VERY friendly and helpful staff
The internet was really great and fast in my room. I had late checkout and there was no extra charge, this was a BIG bonus for me, my flight was at 7pm so they really accommodated me for that. I didn't have time to use any, but the gym was nice, the pool big and nice, and sauna looked great too (I checked them all out, but did not use). This really seems to be the best of hotels in Davao.
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: