2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 2090 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2090 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,2
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,6
  • Layanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 8,2
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Antonio dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
nice stay
location, accommodation and spa and pool food
very pleasant
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2015

Tom dari Norwegia
Wisatawan bisnis
Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great stay
The staff was great!
The staff really made a difference!
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2015

ramon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Still - the best in Davao
Service, comfort, location
I have lost count on the number of times I have stayed in Marco Polo Davao in the last 8 years and I must say that they have been able to sustain their excellent level of service to their guests. From airport pick-up, check-in, accommodations, food, housekeeping, heel service, concierge to check out, these were all impressive.
Diulas pada 28 November 2015

Gary dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan November 2015
Marco Polo
Security was good, I felt safe here. Good selection at the buffet. Comfortable room.
Overall, a good place to stay. The dinner buffet is rather expensive. The only complaint I have is that the plumbing fixtures are old and should be modernized. Also, the water pressure is too low.
Diulas pada 24 November 2015

Clayton dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Right in the centre of Davao
Location, Service, Comfort
Service was great, location is right in the centre of Davao and easy to get anywhere by taxi. There is a small market across the road as well. Breakfast buffet was quite good and all staff were friendly and accommodating. I would stay there again.
Diulas pada 23 November 2015

Cristina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Not how it used to
Location
It used to be a high end hotel. Good service matched with delicious food. Comfortable beds and a well known spa service. But now, there are better and newer hotels that are a lot cheaper. If only they were able to maintain the quality and high standards that we were used to, those would have been enough to justify their high room rates.
Diulas pada 22 November 2015

MELVIN dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Most popular hotel in Davao
Location, safety and staff hospitality
Hotel is probably one of the nicest hotel in Davao. It's an old hotel but well kept. Swimming is okay, it's a nice place to hang out with friends. Buffet breakfast has a wide selection of food. I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would come back again.
Diulas pada 22 November 2015

Pak dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Old Classic Hotel with its charms
Friendly staff. Spacious rooms. Well maintained facilities.
Surprisingly, I really enjoyed my stay. Being a first time guest, I was not expecting the hotel to be so charming. The room I had was spacious and well maintained. Everything worked as it should. The staff were friendly and helpful. Had dinner at the Chinese restaurant with my friends and it's was a very good experience. Overall, a hotel that I would return to when I'm in Davao City the next time. The only setback is that it's located a bit far from the airport and shopping malls.
Diulas pada 22 November 2015

Hui dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Overrated
They are strict with safety checking,most of the staff are friendly
Overall pleasant,the breakfast was bad ,the pool is small ,I encounter a fight between a foreign and a local in the gym.This hotel is over rated.
Diulas pada 22 November 2015

Juan dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Still the best in Davao
Classy, Clean, Convenient
I've stayed in Marco Polo in 2008 and it is amazing the way the rooms have been maintained after 7 years. Still the best place to stay in Davao City.
Diulas pada 20 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: