Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 126 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 126 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 7,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Joshua J. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2016

Jonathan F. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2016

Ana O. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2016

Ana O. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2016

Michael C. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2016

Mhardiya A. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2016

Ma. L. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2016

Chedilyn D. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Diulas pada 29 April 2016

pagasa M. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Diulas pada 16 April 2016

Rosalie M. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice staff, good location
Poor wifi connection
Diulas pada 05 April 2016