Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 408 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,0
  • Lokasi 7,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,6
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Anjeline dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pondok Melingkar Tepi Bukit 1
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Awesome stay!
Everything was great - staff, place and food (it's pricey but food was good and they serve big) The only thing that did not somehow amazed me is the beach so we're at the pool most of the time.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Melanie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pondok Melingkar Tepi Bukit 1
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Relaxing
The place is relaxing and quiet good place to unwind. The idea of having a butler during our stay is cool! Since the place is in mountain there's a lot of flying insect and ants.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Pinky dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
disappointing
Not flexible,not negotiable
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
weekend getaway
We had a nice and peaceful stay here.we were able to unwind and relax in this perfect place.thanks to their accommodating staff who helped us with all the things we needed.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Marley dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Chalet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great Stay
Had a nice time there. Great if you just want to be away from the city buzz and looking for a nice quiet place to be. The beach is fine but the sea is too rocky. Mosquito haters, please bring your repellents. Food is great and the price is good. Staff are friendly and so is the lady boss. Unfortunate thing is electricity was lost due to some underwater cable issue. Aircon had to be switched off during most parts of the day and night. Other than that, I would love to stay there again if I want to get away from the city. P.s. phone reception & 3G is bad there.... Wireless is available only near the bar but unfortunately it is also slow and full of my dear mosquitoes. =)
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Matthias dari Jerman
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
good location
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dachel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Great Food and Staff
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Diulas pada 21 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mark dari Inggris
Pasangan
Bungalo
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2016
We will be back
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Diulas pada 20 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Julie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Very nice place but needs maintenance
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Diulas pada 12 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CLINT dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Chalet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Expensive for its class...
Accessibility via land is very awful... Very nice and accomodating staff...
Diulas pada 10 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: