Bagus 7,5
berdasarkan 268 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 268 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 7,0
  • Lokasi 7,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,3
  • Makanan 7,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mohammad dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Grand Regal Hotel, Davao
There was no wifi network in the room though it was mentioned in Agoda.com website. I lost valuable time due lack of network communication. Though furnitures are old, they were enough for temporary storage of guests belongings. The room was of good size with a king size bed for relaxing sleep. The bathroom faucet and shower head should be more clean and shiny to be appropriate for a hotel. The front desk staff was friendly, airport transfer service included in room rate was helpful. We thank the manager for arranging to provide us early breakfast at 3 a.m., because we were fasting for Ramadan. We appreciate your respect for our faith. Overall, we had a good stay at Grand Regal Hotel in Davao.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Charlemagne dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Old Hotel
The service is not but location and facilities of the hotel is not the best that you could get in Davao.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LETICIA dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
It's ok
It's ok
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Cris dari Jepang
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
We stay there for 5days
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rencel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Vicky dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Complicated Hotel
Location and Casino only
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: