Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 399 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 399 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,8
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,9
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,6
  • Makanan 7,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

dennis dari Australia
Pasangan
Executive Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
nice hotel
situated across the street from peoples park..it's a good location..and the buffet breakfast is good
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

christopher dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Buffet Breakfast, Good Room, Excellent Location
Pinoy Buffet Breakfast was the best part of our stay specially the Home made Corned beef and all the other Pinoy Menu. Friendly accomodating Staff ,especially the Reception staffs, but one Male Sagay Cafe Waiter needs more training on Customer service, he seems to get easily irritable on conversation and at the same time, " Parang nangmamaliit ng katayuan ng mga guest basi sa kung pano gumalaw o umasta habang itoy kumakain..."He seems to make fun looking at Jologs ways like the way I was NAGKAKAMAY while Im eating. You dont belittle and ridicule anyone's status, You dont know me! You maintain a Professional Way BECAUSE ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO... BECAUSE EVERYONE DESERVES RESPECT. Internet WAS SLOW AND ALMOST NONE TO ROOMS IN 4TH, 5TH FLOORS, but is acceptably OK in rooms near the routers. OVERALL...It was a Good stay! 7/10.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rowena dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Value for money
Within the city. In front of people's park and roxas.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mark dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Presidential
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LETICIA dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Executive Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
NICE.
NICE.
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Maria dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

javid dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mark dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Presidential
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: