Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 117 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 117 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,7
  • Fasilitas 7,8
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

David F.
Inggris
18 Maret 2016
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .

David F.
Inggris
18 Maret 2016
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .

Sheva T.
Filipina
17 Maret 2016
nice
staff room and pool
good

Madonna N.
Filipina
21 Februari 2016
First-Time in Samal
Near Port, clean, accommodating staffs
Enjoyed my stay!

Ramel A.
Malaysia
14 Februari 2016
Clean, accessible, value for money
Staffs are accommodating. Place is very clean. Spacious room for cheaper price. BUT: No slippers. No WiFi. Beach is not that good because it's near the port.

honrado B.
Amerika Serikat
20 Januari 2016
Nice stay
Swimming pool,beach,accessibility
The front desk staff were very accommodating.we were able to transfer from a room hotel to an inclusive cottage hotel for the same price.swimming pool was clean,heated water.the food were not that delicious.location of the hotel is just right the wharf upon disembarkation from a boat.you can buy fruits ,foods and drinks nearby the market.do not bring drinks inside the hotel because the corkage fee is more than the price from the local store outside..at night time the landscape and the lights were amazing,you can feel the breeze from the ocean.

Angela D.
Filipina
12 Desember 2015
Receptionist was bad
I dunno
The receptionist's voice was so low. I couldn't even understand. It was as if she was talking to herself. The check in time is sooooo late. But the waiters in the resto was kind.

Alain J.
Filipina
08 Desember 2015
Excellent Experience
1. Great location 2. Affordable but great food 3. Very big room for its price
Really had a great time staying at this hotel. Would definitely come back to this hotel when we go back at Samal Island.

Gemmali J.
Filipina
07 Desember 2015
Best Place to Unwind
comfy rooms, delicious food, clean pool
It was great! Just a couple of notes: Only used the pool because of low tide. It would really help if they clean up the beach area because the water is hardly walkable because of stones and moss.

Jonaliz J.
Filipina
15 November 2015
Great location, accommodating staff
Location is very convenient, staff is very accommodating, rooms are comfortable
Great! Corkage is too much though.