Bagus 7,4
berdasarkan 228 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 228 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,0
  • Lokasi 7,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Jason dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Diulas pada 09 April 2016

Aileene dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Diulas pada 02 April 2016

jocelyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2016

David dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2015

Kristian dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Diulas pada 05 November 2015

DANNO dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
Diulas pada 27 September 2015

Colin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Great budget option
Good price, location and staff
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2015

James dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Never again
location
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2015

Elmer dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
The Cons
No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2015

Jannie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Cheap and good breakfast
Breakfast
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: