arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (219)

Wisatawan bisnis (21)

Pasangan (88)

Wisatawan Tunggal (70)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (23)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (5)

Wisatawan berkelompok (12)

Bagus
7,4
dari 219 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Fasilitas
6,0
Lokasi
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Makanan
6,8

5,7 Elmer D.
Philippines
18 Juli 2015
The Cons
No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small

5 Jimmy E.
Philippines
24 April 2015
Small room as offerred
nothing
good

7,3 Jannie S.
Philippines
06 Juli 2015
Cheap and good breakfast
Breakfast
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.

4,7 Cerilo N.
Philippines
09 Januari 2015
One Night Only!!
near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.

8,3 Daryl B.
Philippines
10 Januari 2015
Great stay
Service, location, rate
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.

7,3 Felvin P.
New Zealand
29 Desember 2014
Hotel with good efforts
Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.

8,7 CHIAN L.
Malaysia
03 Januari 2015
COSY BUDGET HOTEL
VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.

5 Bernard G.
Australia
28 Desember 2014
Not up to the standard of past years
Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.

8,7 Edmarie D.
Philippines
06 Desember 2014
Big Apple didn't disappoint
Food, room and friendly staff
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.

9 Robert J.
Australia
11 Desember 2014
great friendly staff
security. friendly team. location
Very pleasant