Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 3272 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3272 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Layanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 8,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

Marylou dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Convenient
It is very convenient for me. There was always available taxis and it is located centrally to where I needed to go. It is also very near to the Ayala Malls. The room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was breeze as I have already reserved the room through Agoda.
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Peter dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
it was only okay
no king bed, bad air conditioning - no stores nearby
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rebe dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Romeo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good
The hotel is nice and clean
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hock dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Have better choices
No queen size bed avail. Ended with 2 x single (exactly single and not super single). Shower head is a fixture. No spray hose. Toilet small and cramp. No side door to enter or exit from town and have to walk all the way up.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Eugene dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
3 night conference stay
The housekeeping did not respond to my help asking for electrical adaptor. Otherwise, the service is okay.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JESSIE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Ambassador
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Excellent
Truly a five star hotel it will endorse it to my friends go book at water front...thanks waterfront I had a great experienced...,
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JESSIE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Grand hotel excellent pleasant to stay.
Location is near to the mall,love the buffet breakfast a wide range of selection definitely will go back.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Zenaida dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice
Beautiful hotel, will come and stay again. Casino part is awful, saw bugs crawling in the slot machine. Cashiers short changed me and my husband when cashing tickets, they should be mindful that if we want to give them tip, we will give them but taking it upon themselves by short changing customers with even with the smallest change. They should give the whole face value of the ticket, there were several instances that I have to ask them for the rest of my money, otherwise the hotel is beautiful and the staffs are great.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Soomin dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
very good
good good :))))
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: