2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 3283 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3283 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,7
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,9
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

JIMIN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
just in front of the airport
for early flight
Diulas pada 11 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Martin dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Old world charm
Great location,excellent service and food quality. Hard to beat
Diulas pada 11 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Virginia dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Satisfied Customer
Great place to stay when traveling
Diulas pada 08 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Close Clean Courteous!
Perfect for what we needed!
Diulas pada 07 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joe dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Convenient & Cozy by the Cebu Airport
This is the most convenient location to stay at, being across the street from the airport. The third floor room was nice and cozy and has a really comfortable bed with a nice flatscreen Samsung tv. The wife and I enjoyed our late dinner that was delivered by room service. We ordered the beef steak Tagalog and pasta carbonara which were both outstanding. After a good nights sleep we ventured downstairs in the morning to eat breakfast in the cafe which was pretty good. The cafe had fresh fruit, delicious pastries, a person to cook you an omelette, pork tapa, bacon, noodles, rice and everything was delicious. Before we departed for breakfast the housekeeping even checked on us to make sure everything was fine. Overall we had a pleasent experience and will stay here again the next time we visit Cebu.
Diulas pada 06 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kyebeom dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Good service and location~
Thank you.
Diulas pada 06 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jessie dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Worth it!
Biggest bang for your buck! Clean. Facilities can use an update, but less than 100 yards to the airport and no cab needed! :)
Diulas pada 03 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

leendy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
It was a pleasing stay
I would highly recommend this hotel
Diulas pada 02 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jay dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Got upgrade to presidential suite
Diulas pada 01 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Myrha dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Not good enough
Not very good but not that bad either. The airport receptionist is very good ,he's very helpful and he assisted us in a very good manner but the driver who fetched us from the airport is very main, unwholesome and unfriendly, he didn't give us a smile or even greeted us, my fiance was the one who greeted him first and even asked him "how are you?" How's your day?" But the staff driver didn't say anything in response I can see on his face that he is mad maybe he was thinking that the hotel is just infront on the airport so why still a need for us to be fetched, doesn't he have eyes to see how many luggages we have and knowing that's our first time stay in that hotel and our 2nd time to visit Cebu so my fiance and I are really disappointed, one more thing that we also felt disappointed is our room key card, we encountered twice that our room key didn't functioning or can't open our room so we need to go downstairs just to ask for assistance then on the next day it happened again the same thing, why it still need to happened to us twice for them to see that the problem is on the key card? why they didn't take action right away on the first hand on the problem??? On the second time encountering that problem was the worst one because we need to go downstairs twice just to ask assistance and we're waiting more or less 30 minutes standing outside in our room waiting for some staff to go there to assist us. They should have a phone and every level or floor maybe they could place it outside in the elevator so if the guest encountered problem the same as what we experienced there's no need to go downstairs just to asked for assistance. "First impressions last" the management should be working on this, they should reiterate to their employees and staff that they must create a good first impression to their guest.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: