Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 3241 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3241 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,7
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

ethel O. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Stayed for few hrs. while waiting for flight..
Excellent customer service
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2016

ma J. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
A
A
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2016

katie M. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
So close to the airport, fantastic staff!
We arrived in the evening and left early the following morning but booked this hotel due to location and because of the casino. We had dinner in the buffet restaurant "Uno", there was a wide variety of food both buffet style and cooked to order and staff were extremely attentive offering different dishes and generally being chatty. Cyrill was particularly friendly and polite. The casino was a bit of a let down - it lacked atmosphere for a casino but they did have a band on who were ok and helpful staff. I would stay here again but would prefer to stay at the sister hotel in the city to see if their casino is more to expectation.
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2016

Vicente J. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Great hotel and location
The room is cleAn and the toilet bath is huge. I love coming back here
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2016

Mijin L. dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
It was so great!!!
actually I couldn't expect how big this hotel is. but it was huge. the room quality was great. the location of the hotel was good. and the staffs in the hotel was very nice and kind. if I go to Mactan in the future, I will stay here again!!!
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2016

Robert N. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Top stuff
I do not normally stay 5 stars. To me, it is a waste but we had and early flight and this hotel is adjacent to the airport. I can't fault it. If 5 star is what you want then here it is.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2016

Carolina G. dari Spanyol
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good hotel near the airport
X
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2016

Barry L. dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
excellent hotel first class in all departments
Staff excellent as was security,food mediocre and very expensive better to eat out when u can it's half the price , Poor service pool side for food and drinks having to wait up to 40 minutes for a food and drink to be delivered from hotels restaurants ,no child's menu available adult portions only this needs to be adressed to make this a child friendly hotel which it clearly isn't charging adult prices for food for kids..if your a couple or single traveller this hotel is for you,we looked at all the competitors hotels and water front was by far the the best excellent location no noise from aircraft , very pricey if you use hotels restaurants better value out side by 60% including drinks , stay away from mini bar it's mega pricey and a shock when u see the bill on check out.other than that will return in December being more prepared not to eat at the hotel ..pool excellent service poor pool side...
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2016

Kyeongjoo P. dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
the worst room and service
terrible.... could hear the noise from the next room and smell bad
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2016

Jose C. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
I like the place
The food is good
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2016


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: