2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 3283 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3283 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,7
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,9
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Peter dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Excellent transit hotel
Staff performance, cuisine and accomodation standard
Its an excellent layover hotel, literally a short walk from the international and domestic terminal. A simple checking-in process, invariable friendly and professional. Rooms are spacious, clean, well-equipped and comfortable. The varied cuisine is always 1st class, with breakfast worthy of mention. Staff friendly, helpful and professional.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Elma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Great
close to the airport, the room was clean and the staffs were nice...
During our stay at waterfront Hotel, I was not feeling good at that time so i almost stayed at the room. When we ate our dinner at the hotel restaurant i just ordered a very simple menu because I didn't have good appetite. The waiter was very kind and gave me some foods that I might like to eat even I didn't order, I was so much impressed with that kind gesture.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
A decent airport hotel
Well ist at the airport...
Fine as I had a 6 am flight I booked a 4 am call with reminder that was prompt and courteous
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sung dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
near airport
location for simple one night to stay
simple and easy access from the airport after getting late night landing in Cebu.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

linda dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Conveminent,
Z
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Richard dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
I have stayed here several times. My only complaint is with the food and food service staff. However, I don't stay there for the food, I stay there because it is right next to the airport and very convenient for arrivals and departures at Cebu Airport.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ray dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great buffet
Food, staff, swimming pool
Very comfortable and quiet even being near to the airport. I was given a room that was very small with 2 very small single beds. The front desk called and asked if I was satisfied with my room and when I complained they immediately gave us a room with a nice big comfy bed. All the staff is so friendly and helpful. will definitely use this hotel again no doubt.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MARIA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
great location
room, casino and location :)
Great! Will come back
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dwight dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
food mediocre and over priced
great room size, nice pool, awesome staff
Stayed for almost two weeks, Very nice stay, buffet mediocre at best, really bad mold in the foyer of hotel and in our room, stay away if you have allergies, smell is terrible. Other than that rooms were nice with good size, super friendly staff, if it weren't for the mold problem and over priced low quality food, I would say this is the best hotel in Mactan for the money. I would stay again and just eat out and ask for a room without the mold issues
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

william dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
stay
location to airport
would stay there again not my idea of a casino
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: