2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 3290 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3290 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,7
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

ELIOT dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Nice Hotel
Cleanliness - Staff - Location
The hotel is conveniently located next to Mactan International Airport and about 30 minutes taxi ride to the city center in Lahug for shopping in Ayala Center .Ideal for the business traveller and tourist alike specially if they want to visit historic Mactan Island and its beaches. The hotel staff are very pleasant and room comfort excellent. We also enjoyed the buffet restaurant.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

sigmund dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
relaxed
the location was excellent , Shuttle bus service , and house keeping staff very helpful
It is very difficult not to praise the entire staff , friendly ,helpful and always a reply "my PLEASURE"
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

John dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Nice soft bed, hard cheap pillows
large pool, friendly efficient service, can walk to airport
Not bad, but for the price you would expect a decent pillow - not thin slabs of foam, hard as a rock.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rovinia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
not so good drinks
near the airport, wide area, nice people
It was good. Unfortunately, the coffee, juices on breakfast are not appropriate for a 4 star hotel. Especially the coffee is not suited for foreigners they like a real brewed coffee as well as to juices, we like real fresh juice not a powdered juice.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

wing dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
need to wait more than 30 mins for check in
close to airport, have casino
poor swimming pool, the buffet include a drink but when I ordered lemon tea, they charged me PESO 150 without informed me first because they provide tea only not "lemon" tea. Besides I found a cockroach in the bathroom
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lorelie dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Bathroom mess
Stuff are nice.
The hotel is really in a nice location specially if you are travelling as it is very close to the airport. I didn't have much to say but I hope they pay attention to the overall cleanliness. My bathroom mirror has toothpaste mess when I check in the room so I know they didn't clean it good when the last guest was check out before they give the room to me.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

joseph dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
stayed a few times
location is great, front staff helpful, bar staff leaves something to be desired
Nice place. Comfortable, great breakfast buffet but way over priced. It is expensive for the US and outrageous for The Phillipines
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Brown dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Fine hotel
Staff are friendly,easy access to the airport,clean.
Staff are friendly and welcoming,very accommodating you will feel at home.I always stay in this hotel every time I visit home.
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joycie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Good location to airport. Very good sevice. Nice room
Very nice
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

TAEHYUN dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
good location
good location
comfortable location
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: