Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 3235 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3235 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,7
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 7,4
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Zhang A. dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Near airport, otherwise nothing
near airport , breakfast is ok
just soso, I do not like the staff there
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2015

joacim J. dari Swedia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
very good service
service food location
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2015

Jeff G. dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
inefficient service, no sound proofingfrom rooms
casino attached, walk across from airport, security good
I was disturbed by a party in the room next door and it took 3 phone calls and an hour to get the party to move on to the lobby so I could get to sleep... found dried blood on my sheets and furniture broken and toilet flooding but was attended to after stating to reception of the issues.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2015

john R. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Great location
location,casino,foom
good
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2015

Jani T. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
this hotel is overrated - too pricey for condition
Opposite airport, free shuttle to airport, free wifi
Paid extra to get a Deluxe suite with King sized bed but was told no room available during check-in, and that we would be "upgraded". The upgrade felt more like a downgrade to a Superior room with twin beds. Very NOT value for money, if they tell you that you are being "upgraded" don't fall for it. Insist for what you booked for or an actual proper upgrade. Room is not clean for the price paid, wall full of stains. The only good thing is it's right opposite the airport.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2015

lik C. dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Great
Close to airport
Clean Nice staff
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2015

LUIS T. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
perfect location
steps from the terminal....spacious rooms and all the amenities...excellent buffet
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2015

LUIS T. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
perfect airport hotel
right across the street from the terminal.above average rooms and amenities.excellent buffet
great hotel for arrivals and departure stays...and even if you are looking to be based on Mactan. if you heading into the city..I would recommend the Waterfront City instead...as the taxis can be a pain back and forth to the airport
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2015

Joseph P. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
convenient comfort
staff, breakfast, pool area
We really like this place. Stayed here twice while making flight connections and love that we could just walk across the street. The staff are great. Comfortable with a lived-in feel. Really like the nicely landscaped pool area, which also very quiet. The breakfast buffet is huge. Airplane noise in the rooms not an issue.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2015

Duncan P. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Convenient for an overnight stay between flights
Perfect location for an overnight stay between flights, porter service was attentive and there's a free shuttle between hotel and airport
All seems excellent on arrival, the free shuttle picked us up for the short transfer to the hotel with lots of bags for our one night stay, porters and reception are very attentive. The rooms have a slightly damp smell due to heavy aircon coupled with fitted carpets but we're otherwise perfectly comfortable Problems start in the restaurant, the a la carte menu is disappointing and over priced, the buffet alternative seems extensive but is mostly poor quality and needs improvement. The wine selection starts with wine at £30 per bottle and seems to offer a good selection but sadly the actual stock held seems limited to bottles starting at £40 and even then seems to be stocked in single numbers.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2015