Bagus 7,2
berdasarkan 490 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 490 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,3
  • Lokasi 6,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,6
  • Layanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

donald dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX
Affordable price, courteous staff and quality service
Excellent
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2016

William dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
GREAT STAY
NICE VIEW, GOOD STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
We have a great stay,an affordable resort with a nice view and accommodating staff.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2016

Kurt dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good
The room is old. Lots of mosquitos. But the beach is so nice & the pool.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2016

Maricel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Nice view and good service
Nice place and view on the pool and beach.good service. However beach was not good. Aircon in the room not so cold.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2016

Eduardo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Vacation in Cebu
staff, pool and food
We are comfortable. The beach is 10 minutes walk.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2015

noralynn dari Portugal
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Ironman weekend
View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2015

Caroline dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Poor service
Location, parking
Front desk was not professional and very poor in communication skill regarding reservations! They overbooked the rooms again! Stayed in this hotel twice and same problem!
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2015

Jacqueline dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade
Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2015

Lady dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
h
b
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2015

Maria. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Disappointed
Beach, pool, hotel set-up
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: