arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 5063 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5063 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,0
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 5,4

Luzviminda O.
Filipina
18 Juli 2016
Water pressure was too low
The water fountain flow was too slow and you cannot easily wash your mouth after you brush your teeth there. That faucet filter need cleaning it is clogged with chalk. When we arrived we did not know where is the reception area as no one at the ground floor.

Rufino M.
Filipina
17 Juli 2016
Nice, clean and Accessible ro Shopping Mall
Even before it was still Tune Hotel i already choose this hotel whereever i am in Cebu not only because of the convenience in booking but because of its cleanliness, near to ayala shopping mall n even other establishment. Staff were very accomodating and friendly and budget wise its so good. Although breakfast is not included but right in the ground there is that 7/11 that caters light breakfast meals. It is also not too far from the famous Sto. Nino de Cenu, colon district and IT park. That is why i keep on going back at this hotel if travelling to cebu.

Grace M.
Filipina
17 Juli 2016
Good place to stay
Nice and clean, accessible to a lot of establishments

Camille L.
Belanda
13 Juli 2016
Good location and clean rooms
The rooms are actually really smal, you can hardly put your luggage in there, but besiis just a two minute walk awaydes a small fridge there's averything you need within that small space. Conveniently there's a 7-11 right next door and the Ayala shopping mall is just a two minute walk away

imelda R.
Filipina
13 Juli 2016
Budget hotel
This hotel is a very convenient place to stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff at the reception and a helpful guard in getting a taxi. Though they may not have a restaurant, 7-11 is just at the ground floor or go to Ayala Mall where you can dine and shop. I'll go back there again.

Betsie M.
Filipina
12 Juli 2016
Very nice stay!
We enjoy our stay here! Will come back again!

TAEMIN L.
Korea Selatan
11 Juli 2016
So so.
Nearby shopping center and easy to find. 1st floor's store is useful. Wifi works well, too. Comfortable place to rest after sightseeing.

Easy H.
Taiwan
10 Juli 2016
C/P worthy
Worth the money you spent

John M.
Amerika Serikat
08 Juli 2016
Small but fully functional and practical
Everything you need and all operating as designed. Not much space to open suitcase but clean, hot water, good selection of tv channels, good wifi and helpful staff. Great location within one block of mall.

Ondrej K.
Republik Ceko
07 Juli 2016
You have everything you need
My second stay in this hotel, you can't be disappointed if you choose Redhotels, you will have everything you need, especially clean room and comfy bed... WiFi is so fast you can even play online games..