Cemerlang 8,7
berdasarkan 1382 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1382 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,1
  • Fasilitas 9,1
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 8,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Solanki dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Very nice hotel
superb pool , beach is man made but awesome , food is great ,
It was perfect
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gay dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
family friendly resort
room, facilities, beach
our stay was very good. staff were all courteous and nice. food was good, facilities were also good. we loved the beach. it was clean and well maintained.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Mactan Resort and Spa
Efficient and friendly staff, excellent choice of dining and cleanliness of all areas
My stay at the resort was fine, except for the problem on check in. The hotel had no record of my booking with Agoda and they were fully booked. I am awaiting the results of Agoda's investigation into this matter. I would not recommend the hotel for a solo traveller. It was definitely family orientated and appeared to be a first choice for newly weds and young couples. This is not a criticism of the hotel, rather more research on my part would have changed my choice. The resort was kept immaculately and everything that a family or a couple could wish for - but not a solo travelller.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bernard dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Best stay ever!!!
Ammenities, Service , Food
Best stay ever. Right from the greeting to us leaving. Amazing place and well worth every penny.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Brandon dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Great food and snorkeling
I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

EMMA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Relaxing place to be...
Relaxing, Beautiful place, Friendly staff
As always, we truly enjoyed our stay and short vacation in Shangri-La.
Diulas pada 26 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jennyfer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!
The amenities, food and staff!
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Diulas pada 23 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joselito dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Excellent hotel and resort
Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Diulas pada 18 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Steven dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2015
Awesome Place!
Great people!
Just great!
Diulas pada 16 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

natalie dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2015
Great family holiday
Service setting facilities
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Diulas pada 14 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: