Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,7
berdasarkan 1367 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1367 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 9,1
  • Fasilitas 9,1
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 8,4

Jennyfer D. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!
The amenities, food and staff!
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Diulas pada 23 April 2015

Joselito B. dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Excellent hotel and resort
Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Diulas pada 18 April 2015

Steven S. dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2015
Awesome Place!
Great people!
Just great!
Diulas pada 16 April 2015

natalie R. dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2015
Great family holiday
Service setting facilities
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Diulas pada 14 April 2015

Rosalinda L. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
relaxing stay
staff were friendly, comfortable stay, lots to do
Diulas pada 12 April 2015

Philip C. dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2015
Ok, but nothing special - especially for the price
Sunsets, pool, beach
It was okay. I usually stay in koh samui but thought I'd try somewhere different. It got off to a bad start - the check in process was ridiculous. Stood in line for 90 minutes! Got my room at 3pm, but still no bag by 6pm. In the end, I went downstairs and got it myself. Standard buffet was way too expensive. In fact, I felt like I was being gouged at every opportunity.
Diulas pada 11 April 2015

Maria A. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
the room is not spacious and not satisfied
pool, scenery& people
not satisfied with the rooms we booked.I booked a year ago premier room two twin beds and additional payment for 1 bed but they give us 1 king size bed and a sofa bed.very disappointed with the service .not compensated to the payment.not good
Diulas pada 09 April 2015

Paul C. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
vecation
beach, food and the pool :)
Our stay with my family was great! Didnt expect the beach was that nice. My kids enjoyed the pool and the amenities. Got a small problem but worked out pretty well :)
Diulas pada 08 April 2015

Krystal L. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
1 of the best family destination resorts in Phils.
Amenities such as Pool, Kids' Adventure Zone, and the Spa
It was fun-filled and relaxing at the same time for me and my tot.
Diulas pada 08 April 2015

Beverly N. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Great stay
Perfect spot, well-trained staff, great service
It was another fantastic stay though they have to improve the quality and taste of the steak they serve.
Diulas pada 07 April 2015