Bagus 7,5
berdasarkan 79 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 79 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,5
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Layanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 5,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Miriam dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Will Surely stay here again
Good hotel for diving and snorkling. Right beside great dining options!
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rok dari Slovenia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
nice. in the first sea line
location, room is nice and quiet, very clean
Very nice room, with nice view, close to dive centers, and bars.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Value for money hostel
Location, cleanliness, space
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tomas dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Savedra.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Not bad
Location, balcony, AC
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

EUNYOUNG dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
good
location and view
good .
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joaquin dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good location for divers
Location, ocean view
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Diulas pada 14 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

chris dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
No staff
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
Fantastic Outlook
Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
was expecting much more
location food view
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: