Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 645 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,1
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 6,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Doreenly dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Grand Keluarga (10 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Big room for 10pax is good but with pros and cons
I would like to recommend this hotel to my other friends only if the following "struggles" will be improved in the future: - only 1 key card was given to us. We Should've been given 2-3 key cards since we are group of 10 person - bathroom is good for 2 shower room and 2 comfort room. But sad to say there is no bidet in both toilet cubicles - no hair dryer in the bathroom - aircons in the room are not turned on when we checked in, it took 2 hours to set the whole room to be cold enough for us - hotel lobby is hot, only 1 aircon is working. - no heater in the shower :( Pros: - hotel staff are nice :) - room for 10 is huge. We were 12 btw. U can still fit in 14-16 persons - They have usb port/socket where u can directly charge ur fone or powerbank. - early check in fee is very cheap :)
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

darryl dari Austria
Pasangan
Kamar Grande Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
stop over stay
over rated rooms too old
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

craig dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Grande Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Couple of days in the middle of our break
Great place to stay, clean tidy, staff very good. food good. comfortable would defanatley stay again
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Catherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Nice
Clean rooms, friendly hotel staff.
Diulas pada 28 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Catherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Clean
I love this hotel and I would love to keep coming back here.
Diulas pada 28 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Catherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Great
I love this hotel and the food is good.
Diulas pada 28 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jeffrey dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Grand Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
expensive . fell short of expectations
I only booked for 2 nights as my first and second choice not available at short notice. I was put in an old dreary room which had been sprayed with such strong perfume. After i complained i got moved to a slightly better room . Everything old hallways old stained carpet. Staff very good. Breakfast ok. I ate in resteraunt and i ordered baby back ribs which was just a bone . So i never paid and ended up in burger king.. i would not recomend this hotel but its your choice ?
Diulas pada 26 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rebecca dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
great place worth your money
happy to stay in a good place worth more than i pay, more power and continue to make your guests happy staying in your place thank you
Diulas pada 24 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

reynald dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Grande Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Verry good
If i will come back to cebu,,i prefer to choose this hotel..its very relaxing room.
Diulas pada 16 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Markus dari Swiss
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
overnight stay
Next time, i would book a Hotel near ayala mall
Diulas pada 12 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: