Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 3284 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,2
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 8,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Kenneth dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Best to date
Staff, food, rooms
This has been my best hotel experience to date. My pros for this hotel are endless,but the top three are the staff. I cannot compliment them enough. They will make you feel completely pampered, even by Filipino standards. There service is instant and complete every time. The food was excellent. The breakfast buffet is spectacular with too many choices to list from around the world. They had at least 10 breakfast meat, not counting those that were part of a mixed meal. A large selection of fruit and vegetables for the healthy eaters. Asian breakfasts meals, oatmeal and cereals, a selection of breads to put a large ortion of bakeries to shame, steamed and garlic fired rice ,and a selection of pasteries. The rooms were immaculate, updated and beautiful. The only complaint I have about the hotel is that such a beautiful establishment was across the street from the container terminal. SM is directly across the street in the opposite direction, but that is they only free time activity nearby. travel would be required for going out on the town. It is a 20 minute ride from the airport, however that worked for me and I am thinking other business travelers, as it placed me directly between two suppliers.
Diulas pada 11 April 2014

Neil dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Comfortable place to stay
the room was very nice, the staff were very attentive and the food was good
The hotel was very nice, comfortable and the food was good (especially the Chicken Afritada). The location is a little strange, the hotel is a luxury hotel located in an industrial area close to the port. The location feels a little incongruous. However, that aside, I would fully recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 10 April 2014

Joseph dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
Radisson Blu exceed my expectations.
Easy access from t he airport, close to the central business district, modern amenities
The Radisson Blu exceeded all expectations. I travel to Cebu on business several times a year and generally stay at the Marriott. The Marriott is getting a it "long in the tooth", so I decided to make a change. The "Blu" is a wonderful alternative. It is a cab ride from most business areas, and from the nightlife, but for business travel, the internet was fast and uninterrupted, the staff is accommodating, the rooms are spotless, modern and efficient. If I had a complaint, it would be the lack of variety in the Executive lunge during cocktail hour. The selection of snacks was very limited and unvaried. Not much of a complaint is it? Otherwise, the Blu is a great value for the money, modern and 10 minutes to the airport. You can't go wrong here.
Diulas pada 10 April 2014

charles dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
it was great the staff were friendly and knowable
Room, staff, and shopping
Everything was great
Diulas pada 09 April 2014

CHRISTOPHE dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Really good value hotel
location near SM, Excellent breakfast, big comfortable and well equipped room
Perfect hotel with new, big and fully equpped room. Nice swimming pool. Best breakfast buffet in Cebu (quality and choice). Personel is nice and welcoming. Good location as you can go by walking to SM shopping mall. The only bad point is house keeping (and maybe it was just people who take care of our room); Room cleaning was not well done
Diulas pada 09 April 2014

Patrick dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Convenient
Classy,convenient, quiet surroundings
It was perfectly convenient for business meetings since everything we needed was provided in the hotel. The building is not modern type but the rooms are classy and very relaxing. The amenities are fine and I can see that other visitors are happy with what the hotel offers.
Diulas pada 08 April 2014

Patrick dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Very Corporate
Surroundings, Quiet, Amenities
It was a very nice stay. I stayed only overnight for work purposes and it was a relief from all the my busy day. The surrounding is very relaxing and less noise from the busy city of Cebu.
Diulas pada 08 April 2014

Torben dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
great
clean room, great view, friendly staff
Great and new hotel. Comfortable stay, good food and friendly staff. Everything I need...
Diulas pada 02 April 2014

STEVEN dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
You get what you pay for.
Qaulity building, good location, good pool.
Excellent, my second time there. Its a little more expensive but, you get what you pay for these days. Its almost attached to one of the largest malls in Asia, virtually has a jeepney rout at the front door, has good WIFI, excellent pool and large CLEAN quality rooms, fast elevators etc etc etc.
Diulas pada 02 April 2014

HEE dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
PERFECT LOCATION
Comfortable, clean and chic
Good. Highly recommended. Is cheaper to book room with breakfast deal as walk-in breakfast price is quite expensive.
Diulas pada 02 April 2014


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: