2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6128 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6128 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

antoine dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Don't hesitate
Very nice hotel : very close to Ayala (2 min walking), the room is big , the bathroom is great, and the price is also very competitive ! The pool is under the sun the entire afternoon.
Diulas pada 21 September 2016

Winnie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016
Service not good
Not accommodating. No one asked if need assistance with the luggage. Housekeeping very poor. Still need to call the reception almost everyday to request refilling of toiletries. 2 of the restaurant staff ignored our requests / assistance not only once in my entire stay.
Diulas pada 20 September 2016

Melvin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Good location
Very close to Ayala Mall. Good service by the staff to check on legitimate taxis, and to provide/collect complaint forms about taxi services. Convenient to get to the tourist destinations (by taxi) such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, etc.
Diulas pada 20 September 2016

Darren dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
QUEST is back on top
From the smooth check-in process to the quality of the room, pool, dining room and gym I must say Quest is back to being number one hotel near Ayala mall. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous with ever bite. The omelette is a highlight. Staff wait on your every need. I was offered native chocolate which was a specialty. The pool although under renovation is still great with the pool guy a real friendly character. The rooms are super clean but perhaps the pillows could be newer and softer. The facilities in the room are top quality. The in room dining was quick, hot and yummy. The security is great and makes you feel safe. The buffet dinner varies the theme with each night. It was fresh and great. I must say I enjoyed this friendly atmosphere of this hotel. Five stars...
Diulas pada 19 September 2016

Harvy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Good stay
Overall good, except for check in officer that asked us to wait 1.5hrs just for us to check in. She said she will get back to us, she didn't. I have follow it up, then nisha, checked us in. Thanks nisha!
Diulas pada 19 September 2016

mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, near mall
Friendly staff, comfortable bed...etc....
Diulas pada 18 September 2016

EMMA dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good location.
As alwas, I had a comforatable stay & thank you to all the friendly staff.
Diulas pada 17 September 2016

Robert dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Comfortable and clean
Very good for the price, although the advertised discount is misleading as the discounted price seems to be standard.
Diulas pada 17 September 2016

VILMA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Cool hotel
Booked one more additional day on this hotel. Good that we've been accommodated at once. Lovely hotel - near to shopping mall. Hubby loves the hotel too. Good selection of breakfast buffet.
Diulas pada 17 September 2016

VILMA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Fab 3-star hotel
Location is good - right next to Ayala Center Cebu; amenities are good. Staff are courteous and nice. Loved it that they have Sunday mass at 6th floor hall - it had saved me time to look for nearby church.
Diulas pada 17 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: