Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6012 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6012 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Marilou S. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015
Right at the heart of Cebu
The hand over the heart way of greeting from the staff is very uplifting. Ayala Mall is just a walking distance. A wide array of food choices for breakfast. Very clean with very polite staff.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2016

EFREN N. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
The best in the category
Quest hotel is our second home when we are in Cebu. We would not be a regular client if this hotel is not the best in value for money.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2016

Lea T. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Pool was closed without notice
normally a good place to stay, but this time the pool was closed without notice for the week.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2016

JUANCHO Y. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Quest staycation
Staff are very friendly and all smiles. Specially the security guards that you will not hesitate to open your luggage for inspection. Very accomodating when you ask for directions and where to take a ride. Room is big and comfortable.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2016

gerald P. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
NICE PLACE
But the food to expensive pool not available
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2016

Ignacio F. dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Best 3* hotel in the city
This is the very unusual case where a 4* hotel choose to call itself a 3*. Believe me, I am married to a Pinoy and I have travelled extensively around the country, this is the best 3* hotel I have never been to in the PH: big room, nice and new furniture, very comfortable bed, clean, great location, kind service, you name it!
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2016

Darren T. dari Irlandia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
I've already rebooked for next week.
Pros: location, location, location and staff are so friendly. Cons: room service is kind of pricey.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2016

Bruno S. dari Swiss
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Central located hotel
This central located hotel (walking distance to Ayala Shopping Mall) has a very friendly staff and a delicious breakfast buffet. I will come againe.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2016

trevor P. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Nice room great cable and ver comfortable bed
Got a good price on Agoda great syay
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2016

Michelle S. dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
N/A
N/A
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2016