Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 6006 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 6006 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Irene O. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great experienced!
Friendly staff. Very accessible to PUJ, shopping mall and restaurants. Good facilities such as pool, gym and carpark. I enjoyed my stay and i will definitely check-in again in the future, and will recomend it to my friends.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2016

MANUEL V. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Stay was ok.... but....
Air-condition unit was leaking next to my bed.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2016

Mary U. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Noise and aircon
I stayed at the 9th floor and can hear the sound/noise from the street. I also started to get allergies which I suspect is due to the dirty aircon. I was sneezing and had runny nose during my stay. The staff was excellent though - from the front desk to room service and the security personnel. Overall, Quest hotel was very good, but not fantastic by my standards.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2016

YongHua T. dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2016

Elaine S. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good location, friendly staff, but check-in is 3PM??!!
The hotel is located across a jeepney terminal and Ayala Mall Cebu. Surrounding it are also good local and franchised restaurants. Taxis also line up just outside the hotel. Please take note that the check-in time is 3PM (unlike other hotels which is 12 noon or 1 PM). Also, I had to wait an hour queuing (standing in line!) just to check-in. Contrary to earlier reviews, the elevators work just fine.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2016

Mark B. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Comfortable place to stay
Excellent location, great buffet breakfast, good staff that are professional friendly and supportive. I wholly recommend this hotel. I shall return. Only one demerit the room are a little bit small, but very comfortable.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016

KRISTINE A. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Value for money
Rooms were nice and clean. Excellent location
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2016

Sheng Y. dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good choice
1. Good location 2. Near Alaya mall 3. Nice wifi
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2016

Parminder B. dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Best three star ever
I stayed here for 8 nights This medestly priced three star hotel can be mistaken for a five star!! I've stayed in 5 star hotels that are no way near the standard delivered in quest Excellent in every respect
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2016

Jenilyn T. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Satisfied
Very satisfied
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016