arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Menyenangkan 6,2
berdasarkan 130 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 130 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 5,9
  • Fasilitas 5,6
  • Lokasi 6,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 6,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,6
  • Makanan 6,0

dheby B.
Filipina
09 Februari 2016
nice place to stay for the weekend
nice place, clean room but the room had this old musty smell that emits from the bath/toilet. clog drain (lavatory) and there is a foul smell from the drain (shower), shower actually didnt work. good maintenance and proper care from the management would make this place a great one for vacation and relaxation.

Wong Y.
Malaysia
25 Januari 2016
totally worth it ;-)
Clean room, good amenities and perfect location. Not too far from the town.

Lorelei B.
Filipina
22 Januari 2016
Affordable resort near osmeña peak
Accomodating staff, relaxing ambiance, along the highway

Clotilde G.
Filipina
27 November 2015
Good!
Very accommodating staff.
Superb!

Doug G.
Kanada
26 November 2015
Three night stay
Expect slightly better for the price. No water dispenser for guests to us. CRT TV and no remote. TV cable wire not attached had to stick the wire in and shake it it for reception. Quiet, nice resturan
Booked for 3 could have left after one

mark D.
Australia
04 November 2014
nice place..crazy policy
food. bar and dining area. terrific
Generally really good place to stay. No beach swimming possible water too shallow always. Relaxing peaceful place. Fantastic menu and bruschetta! But an incredible policy of the room price is good for one person only. You have to pay more after arriving if your a married couple.. or a dad with a kid etc. Never ever come across this in 20 years travelling philippines. Astounding policy.. the double beds are perfectly good for two. Be aware.. the price you paid online when reserving... you have to pay extra when u checkout if your with a companion.

Keith P.
Filipina
24 Oktober 2014
Good To Sleep In...
good to sleep in, bathroom halfway decent.
The place looks less appealing than a roadside motel at 250PHP every 3 hours. I would only recommend the place IF you're looking for a place to sleep. I'm assuming the owner is German as the one helping out in the restaurant spoke good German (i can only assume as i do not understand german, but the owner seemed to understand her well enough). Anyway it' a fun place with good food. Somewhere along the lines of 300php to 400php. They have a dart board and a billiards table which is nice, but they didnt have chalk. anyway beach was totally unappealing, but the atmosphere get you relaxed. overall, it's a good place. I'd give a 3.1/5 stars or something along those lines.

Peter S.
Singapura
21 Juli 2014
pleasant, quiet beach resort
The beach/pool, restaurant, bbq facility
The grounds were pleasant, WiFi only available in reception n restaurant area. The bathroom could do with as sink and mirror in it. Mine was a standard room B that I upgraded on site to a larger one. I was shocked to learn at checkout that Agoda booked me in for maximum single occupancy requiring extra payments for twin stay.

Joseph C.
Filipina
21 April 2014
Value for Money
Friendly Staff, Affordable, No corkage fee for foods brought from outside the resort
It was fun and relaxing. The place is not crowded even if we stayed there on a peak period.

April G.
Filipina
14 April 2014
Good place to stay for a night.
Friendly and very helpful staff. Near obong cold spring