Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 1697 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 1697 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 7,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Paul R.
Amerika Serikat
06 Juli 2016
Bluewater Maribago
Staff was very friendly. There were plenty of activities to keep you busy. The food was very good, and there lots of options. i would stay there again

Charles A.
Filipina
30 Juni 2016
OUTDATED
Rooms are utterly outdated. Needs refurbishing. Value for money? Better seek it elsewhere.

Magnus O.
Swedia
15 Juni 2016
Excellent
Very nice and relaxing

Jason H.
Selandia Baru
26 Mei 2016
3rd time and would go again
I love this resort. I like the village feel and spread out nature of the facilities. Could do with a better gym but other than that no complaints

Natasia J.
Malaysia
20 Mei 2016
The people make the place
Expect to receive a warm welcome. At every inch of the hotel, the staff were politely greeting us and accommodating our every need. The beach is nice and clean. No stones so u can expect to have a nice swim. There are also 3 swimming pools to choose from. Understandably, the pool isnt always the cleanest because leaves are just constantly falling into it! It didnt bother me much. Another thing to bear in mind, this resort is approx 25 years. So the decor is a tad outdated. Dark wood and orange dim lights make the rooms a little dull. However, given that I was spending most of my time outdoors this didnt bother me at all. And finally -- huge credits to the kitchen staff. Had the best spaghetti polpette here and the breakfast spread was amazing. Food was delicious!

YUKO M.
Jepang
17 Mei 2016
Relax to the max!
Good food, great ambiance with very accommodating and friendly staff coupled with enough facilities and activities to keep even the kids occupied.

Olivier D.
Perancis
16 Mei 2016
Great resort, we will come back
Great resort, we will come back

Phillip T.
Amerika Serikat
12 Mei 2016
BM
BM

Bruce D.
Amerika Serikat
10 Mei 2016
Great time
Food was delicious.. Beach was awesome.... Our 2 yr old had a blast... Plenty of shady spaces to relax and play on yhe sand... Playground and kid friendly pools... Great time...

Marie P.
Filipina
08 Mei 2016
Relaxing stay
The room assigned to us was in the 2nd flr garden wing in front of the pool which is fantastic. The breakfast spread is quite good as they also offer local food such as danggit and dried squid. The beach is well-maintained and relaxing. Overall, our stay was a great one. We wished we stayed longer in this paradise.